يوستدي.كوم: محرك بحث يقدم النصائح والإرشادات للطلاب الراغبين للدراسة في الخارج والالتحاق بأفضل الجامعات والمعاهد الموصى بها. تصفح الآن.

اسم البرنامج

البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والقطاع المصرفي


معلومات البرنامج

  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 15,500 / السنة

وصف

تم تعريف تخصص المحاسبة المالية على أنها قياس وكشف المعلومات المالية التي يستخدمها المديرون والمستثمرون وغيرهم لاتخاذ قرارات بشأن تخصيص الموارد داخل المنظمات. توفر لك درجة المحاسبة المالية و القطاع المصرفي لدينا جميع المهارات التي تحتاجها لضمان أساس سليم لحياتك المهنية في مجموعة واسعة من مجالات المحاسبة والمصارف.

تخصص المحاسبة المالية و القطاع المصرفي عند دراسته في احد افضل جامعات بريطانيا سيوفر لك الفرصة لدراسة نظرية وممارسة الخدمات المالية والأسواق المالية وتحليل الدور الأوسع للقطاع المالي في الاقتصادات الوطنية والعالمية. خدمات القطاع المصرفي والمالي هي قطاع تنافسي للغاية وسريع التغير في كل اقتصاد حديث. في السنوات الأخيرة أدت قوى مثل العولمة والتغير التكنولوجي وإلغاء القيود والتكامل الدولي إلى إحداث تحول في قطاع الخدمات المصرفية والمالية.

يعتبر تخصص المحاسبة المالية و القطاع المصرفي مؤهل ذو توجه مهني ومعتمد من قبل جميع هيئات المحاسبة الرئيسية بما في ذلك جمعية المحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين (ACCA) ومعهد المحاسبين الإداريين المعتمدين (CIMA) ومعهد المحاسبين القانونيين في إنجلترا وويلز (ICAEW) والممارسة المعتمدة محاسب (CPA) أستراليا. سيوفر للخريجين إعفاءات كبيرة من العديد من الاختبارات الأساسية لهذه الهيئات. هذه ميزة كبيرة حيث ستخضع لامتحانات أقل مما يسمح لك بالتركيز على تطوير حياتك المهنية.

سنة التأهيل

هذه التخصص متاح كخيار ""مع سنة تحديد المستوى"" لمدة 4 سنوات. يرجى التقدم بطلب للحصول على المحاسبة المالية و القطاع المصرفي مع سنة التأهيل BSc NN3P. تعرف على المزيد حول دورات ""سنة التوظيف"" هنا.

توفر لك سنة التأهيل فرصة رائعة لتوسيع آفاقك وتطوير مهاراتك واتصالاتك القيمة من خلال العمل مع منظمة ذاتية المصادر ذات صلة بموضوع شهادتك. يتم إجراء سنة التأهيل في نهاية السنة الثانية والطلاب بعيدون عن العام الدراسي بأكمله. الحد الأدنى لفترة التأهيل (في موقع واحد أو أكثر) هو سبعة أشهر تقويمية عادة ما تقضي من 10 إلى 12 شهرًا مع مقدم خدمات التوظيف. ستبدأ عادةً في وقت ما في الفترة من يونيو إلى سبتمبر من السنة الثانية وتنتهي بين يونيو وسبتمبر من العام التالي. يمكن أن تكون اماكن التأهيل في المملكة المتحدة أو في الخارج وستعمل مع الموظفين لتخطيط ترتيبات التوظيف وإنهائها.

يُتوقع منك العثور على مكان مناسب وترتيب لاستكمال شهادتك ، وسيتم دعمك بالكامل طوال الوقت من قبل عضو متخصص من الموظفين في مدرستك الأكاديمية وخدمات المهارات والتوظيف بالجامعة.

لماذا تختار جامعة بانجور أحد افضل جامعات بريطانيا لدراسة تخصص المحاسبة المالية والقطاع المصرفي؟

خلاص دراستك لهذا التخصص

  1. في جامعة بانجور سوف تدرس في مدرسة متعددة التخصصات توظف متخصصين في مجموعة واسعة من موضوعات الأعمال بما في ذلك المحاسبة المالية و القطاع المصرفي والتمويل والاقتصاد والإدارة والتسويق وريادة الأعمال.
  2.  يشارك طلاب جامعة بانجور في مسابقات وطنية مثل IBM Business Challenge و ""The Pitch"" ، وهي خطة عمل على مستوى المملكة المتحدة وتحدي تسويق.
  3. يقام معرض الوظائف والتوظيف كل عام ويوفر فرصة للطلاب لمقابلة مسئولي التوظيف ومعرفة المزيد حول خيارات التوظيف بعد التخرج.
  4. موظفونا باحثون نشطون في مجالات تخصصهم ونحن نتمتع بسمعة دولية.
  5. لدى طلاب المحاسبة المالية و القطاع المصرفي في جامعة بانجور مرافق حوسبة ممتازة وستتاح لك الفرصة لتطوير مهاراتك في تحليل البيانات وإعداد التقارير.
  6. تقدم جامعة بانجور مجموعة جذابة من درجات الدراسات العليا (ماجستير وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال) في موضوعات الأعمال والتمويل إذا كنت ترغب في الدراسة لمدة عام إضافي بعد الانتهاء من درجة المحاسبة المالية و القطاع المصرفي.
  7. اعتمادًا على الوحدات التي تدرسها ستتمكن من الحصول على إعفاءات من أجزاء من الاختبارات المهنية لهيئات المحاسبة الرئيسية.


يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Have a look at the partial scholarships on our website  Click Here

To study ACCOUNTING AND BANKING at Bangor University contact us and we will give you a university admission.

Apply to study ACCOUNTING AND BANKING in the United Kingdom at Bangor University


  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 15,500 / Year

Course Description

Accounting has been defined as the measurement and disclosure of financial information that is used by managers, investors and others to make decisions about the allocation of resources within organisations. Our accounting and banking degree provides you with all the skills you need to ensure a sound foundation for your professional career in a wide range of fields of accounting and banking.

A degree in Banking offers you the opportunity to study the theory and practice of financial services and financial markets, and to analyse the broader role of the financial sector in the national and global economies. Banking and financial services is a highly competitive and rapidly changing sector in every modern economy. In recent years, forces such as globalisation, technological change, deregulation and international integration have transformed the banking and financial services sector.

This programme is a professionally oriented qualification and accredited by all the major accountancy bodies including the Association of Certified Chartered Accountants (ACCA), Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA), the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW) and Certified Practising Accountant (CPA) Australia. It will provide graduates with substantial exemptions from many of these bodies’ core examinations. This is a huge advantage, as you will take fewer exams allowing you to focus on developing your career.

Placement Year

This course is available as a 4-year ‘with Placement Year’ option. Please apply for Accounting and Banking with Placement Year BSc NN3P. Find out more about 'with Placement Year' coures here.

The placement year provides you with a fantastic opportunity to broaden your horizons and develop valuable skills and contacts through working with a self-sourced organisation relevant to your degree subject. The Placement Year is undertaken at the end of the second year and students are away for the whole of the academic year. The minimum period in placement (at one or more locations) is seven calendar months; more usually you would spend 10-12 months with a placement provider. You would normally start sometime in the period June to September of your second year and finish between June and September the following year.

Placements can be UK-based or overseas and you will work with staff to plan and finalise the placement arrangements.

You will be expected to find and arrange a suitable placement to complement your degree, and will be fully supported throughout by a dedicated member of staff at your academic School and the University’s Skills and Employability Services.

Why choose Bangor University for this course?

  1. You will study within a multidisciplinary School that employs specialists across a broad range of business subjects, including accounting, banking, finance, economics, management, marketing and entrepreneurship.
  2. Our students take part in national competitions such as the IBM Business Challenge and ‘The Pitch’, a UK-wide business plan and marketing challenge.
  3. A Careers and Employability Fair is held every year and provides an opportunity for students to meet recruiters and learn more about post-graduation employment options.
  4. Our staff are active researchers in their subject areas and we enjoy an international reputation.
    We have excellent computing facilities and you will have the chance to develop your skills in data analysis and report preparation.
  5. Bangor offers an attractive range of postgraduate degrees (MA, MSc and MBA) in business and finance subjects, if you wish to study for an extra year after completion of your accounting and banking degree.
  6. Depending on the modules you study, you will be able to gain exemptions from parts of the professional examinations of the major accounting bodies.

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Terms and privacy GOT IT