يوستدي.كوم: محرك بحث يقدم النصائح والإرشادات للطلاب الراغبين للدراسة في الخارج والالتحاق بأفضل الجامعات والمعاهد الموصى بها. تصفح الآن.

اسم البرنامج

البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والادارة المالية


معلومات البرنامج

  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 15,500 / السنة

وصف

تم تعريف المحاسبة المالية على أنها قياس وكشف المعلومات المالية التي يستخدمها المديرون والمستثمرون وغيرهم لاتخاذ قرارات بشأن تخصيص الموارد داخل المنظمات.

المحاسبة المالية هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد التلاعب الآلي بالبيانات المالية لتجهيز حسابات الشركة. يجب تطبيق طرق إعداد المعلومات المحاسبية بأحكام ومع فهم الأغراض التي سيتم استخدام المعلومات من أجلها. تحتاج مجموعة واسعة من صانعي القرار إلى فهم المبادئ الأساسية التي تدعم رقم التكلفة أو الربح الناتج عن المحاسب.

من خلال الدراسة للحصول على درجة علمية في المحاسبة والمالية ستكتسب مهارات أساسية لإدارة المنظمات لقياس الأداء والحفاظ على التدفقات النقدية الضرورية لازدهار أي شركة خاصة أو مؤسسة قطاع عام.

تم اعتماد تخصص المحاسبة و الإدارة المالية في جامعة بانجور من قبل جميع هيئات المحاسبة الرئيسية (مثل ACCA و CIMA و ICAEW و CPA Australia و CIPFA) مما يوفر للخريجين إعفاءات من العديد من الاختبارات الأساسية لهذه الهيئات. هذه ميزة كبيرة لأن الإعفاءات ستقلل من عدد الاختبارات التي تحتاجها للجلوس واجتيازها مما يتيح لك مزيدًا من الوقت للتركيز على تطوير حياتك المهنية.

أصبحت جامعة بانجور الآن مركز امتحانات لمعهد تشارترد للأوراق المالية والاستثمار، وهي واحدة من أكبر الهيئات المهنية في العالم للقطاع المالي. يمكن الآن لطلاب البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والمالية أو المصرفية والمالية أو الاقتصاد المالي أن يأخذوا مقدمة L3 في مؤهل الاستثمار في جامعة بانجور واكتساب عضوية الطلاب في معهد CISI يمكن للطلاب الدوليين أن يأخذوا المقدمة الدولية للاستثمار والتي تركز على الأسواق المالية العالمية.

سنة التأهيل

تخصص المحاسبة و الإدارة المالية في جامعة بانجور متاح كخيار "مع سنة تحديد المستوى" لمدة 4 سنوات. يرجى التقدم بطلب للحصول على درجة في المحاسبة المالية مع سنة التأهيل BSc NN3P. تعرف على المزيد حول دورات "سنة التوظيف" هنا.

توفر لك سنة التأهيل فرصة رائعة لتوسيع آفاقك وتطوير مهاراتك واتصالاتك القيمة من خلال العمل مع منظمة ذاتية المصادر ذات صلة بموضوع شهادتك. يتم إجراء سنة التأهيل في نهاية السنة الثانية والطلاب بعيدون عن العام الدراسي بأكمله. الحد الأدنى لفترة التأهيل (في موقع واحد أو أكثر) هو سبعة أشهر تقويمية عادة ما تقضي من 10 إلى 12 شهرًا مع مقدم خدمات التوظيف. ستبدأ عادةً في وقت ما في الفترة من يونيو إلى سبتمبر من السنة الثانية وتنتهي بين يونيو وسبتمبر من العام التالي. يمكن أن تكون اماكن التأهيل في المملكة المتحدة أو في الخارج وستعمل مع الموظفين لتخطيط ترتيبات التوظيف وإنهائها.

يُتوقع منك العثور على مكان مناسب وترتيب لاستكمال شهادتك وسيتم دعمك بالكامل طوال الوقت من قبل عضو متخصص من الموظفين في مدرستك الأكاديمية وخدمات المهارات والتوظيف بالجامعة.

لماذا عليك اختيار جامعة بانجور  أحد افضل جامعات بريطانيا لدراسة تخصص المحاسبة والإدارة المالية؟

خلا دراستك تخصص المحاسبة و الإدارة المالية في جامعة بانجور

  1. في جامعة بانجور سوف تدرس في كلية متعددة في تخصصات المحاسبة توظف متخصصين في مجموعة واسعة من موضوعات الأعمال بما في ذلك المحاسبة والمالية والمصارف والتمويل والاقتصاد والإدارة والتسويق وريادة الأعمال.
  2. يشارك طلاب جامعة بانجور في المسابقات الوطنية مثل IBM Business Challenge و "The Pitch" وهي خطة عمل وتحدي تسويق على مستوى المملكة المتحدة. لقد حصلنا مؤخرًا على الجائزة الثانية في النهائيات الوطنية.
  3. موظفونا باحثون نشطون في مجالات تخصصهم ونحن نتمتع بسمعة دولية.
  4. لدى طلاب تخصص المحاسبة و الإدارة المالية في جامعة بانجور مرافق حوسبة ممتازة وستتاح لك الفرصة لتطوير مهاراتك في تحليل البيانات وإعداد التقارير.
  5. تقدم جامعة بانجور مجموعة جذابة من درجات الدراسات العليا (ماجستير وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال) في موضوعات الأعمال والتمويل إذا كنت ترغب في الدراسة لمدة عام إضافي بعد الانتهاء من دراسة تخصص المحاسبة و الإدارة المالية
  6. اعتمادًا على الوحدات التي تدرسها ستتمكن من الحصول على إعفاءات من أجزاء من الاختبارات المهنية لهيئات المحاسبة الرئيسية.


يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Have a look at the partial scholarships on our website  Click Here

To study ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE at Bangor University contact us and we will give you a university admission.

Apply to study ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE in the United Kingdom at Bangor University


  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 15,500 / Year

Course Description

Accounting has been defined as the measurement and disclosure of financial information that is used by managers, investors and others to make decisions about the allocation of resources within organisations.

Accounting is much more than just the mechanical manipulation of financial data to produce company accounts. The methods for preparing accounting information must be applied with judgement, and with an understanding of the purposes for which the information will be used. A wide range of decision makers need to understand the key principles which underpin a cost or profit figure produced by an accountant.

By studying for a degree in Accounting and Finance, you will acquire skills that are central to the management of organisations, for measuring performance and maintaining the cash flows that are essential for the prosperity of any private company or public sector organisation.

Our programme is accredited by all the major accountancy bodies (e.g. ACCA, CIMA, ICAEW, CPA Australia, CIPFA) providing graduates with exemptions from many of these bodies’ core examinations. This is a huge advantage, as the exemptions will reduce the number of exams you need to sit and pass, allowing you more time to focus on developing your career.

Bangor is now an exam centre for The Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment, one of the world’s largest professional bodies for the financial sector. Our BSc Accounting & Finance, Banking & Finance or Financial Economics students can now take the L3 Introduction to Investment qualification at Bangor and gain Student Membership of CISI. International students may take the International Introduction to Investment, which focuses on global financial markets.

Placement Year

This course is available as a 4-year ‘with Placement Year’ option. Please apply for Accounting and Finance (with Placement) BSc NN4P. Find out more about 'with Placement Year' courses here.

The placement year provides you with a fantastic opportunity to broaden your horizons and develop valuable skills and contacts through working with a self-sourced organisation relevant to your degree subject. The Placement Year is undertaken at the end of the second year and students are away for the whole of the academic year. The minimum period in placement (at one or more locations) is seven calendar months; more usually you would spend 10-12 months with a placement provider. You would normally start sometime in the period June to September of your second year and finish between June and September the following year. Placements can be UK-based or overseas and you will work with staff to plan and finalise the placement arrangements.

You will be expected to find and arrange a suitable placement to complement your degree, and will be fully supported throughout by a dedicated member of staff at your academic School and the University’s Skills and Employability Services.

Why choose Bangor University for this course?

  1. During this course you will study within a multidisciplinary School that employs specialists across a broad range of business subjects, including accounting, banking, finance, economics, management, marketing and entrepreneurship.
  2. Our students take part in national competitions such as the IBM Business Challenge and ‘The Pitch’, a UK-wide business plan and marketing challenge.recently awarded 2nd prize in national finals.
  3. Our staff are active researchers in their subject areas and we enjoy an international reputation.
  4. We have excellent computing facilities and you will have the chance to develop your skills in data analysis and report preparation.
  5. Bangor offers an attractive range of postgraduate degrees (MA and MSc) in business and finance subjects, if you wish to study for an extra year after completion of your course.
  6. Depending on the modules you study, you will be able to gain exemptions from parts of the professional examinations of some of the major accounting bodies.

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Terms and privacy GOT IT