هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص الماجستير في صناعة الأفلام: من الفكرة إلى الشاشة في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة الماجستير في صناعة الأفلام: من الفكرة إلى الشاشة في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 13,000 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

لهذا البرنامج تركيز فريد حيث يقدم التدريب اللازم للطالب في جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بصناعة الأفلام, سواء الأفكار و التطوير الإبداعي و مرورا بعملية صناعة الأفلام و انتهاء بالتوزيع و التسويق. و في نهاية البرنامج سيكون الطلاب قد عملوا على تطوير عدد من المهارات التنافسية في صناعة الأفلام القصيرة و كذلك المهارات المنقولة تمكن من القدرة على تطوير و تسويق المنتجات و فهم طبيعة صناعة الأفلام.

 

تتوافق طريقة تدريس هذا البرنامج مع الصناعات المتوفرة في الوقت الحالي بحيث يتضمن ذلك التدريب و التوجيه في وثائق التطوير المعياري مثل السيناريو و المعالجة و القصص المصورة, وكذلك في مجالات أخرى كتقييم المخاطر و إدارة الموازنة. و حضور محاضرات الزوار المتخصصين في عدة مجالات في صناعة الأفلام يعتبر جانبا أساسيا من التطبيق, حيث يقوم أولئك الزوار بتقديم جوانب تدريبية عملية نابعة من خبراتهم المتراكمة. و لا يتضمن البرنامج التدريب في تقنيات الإنتاج الأساسية, وسيحصل من اجتازوا البرنامج من الطلاب الخريجين على الدرجة العلمية في الدراسات الإعلامية أو أي من التخصصات ذات الصلة, أو خبرة مناسبة في مجال التخصص. 

 

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Filmmaking: Concept to Screen MA


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    1 Year
  • Fee
    £ 13,000

Description :

This taught degree programme has a unique focus, offering training in all aspects of filmmaking, from concept and creative development through the filmmaking process and on to distribution and marketing. By the end of the degree, students will have developed a competition and festival-ready calling-card short film, together with transferrable skills in developing and marketing their product and an understanding of the nature of the film industry.

Teaching on this degree conforms to current industry practice, and includes training and mentoring in standard development documents, such as screenplay, treatment and storyboards, and in areas such as risk assessment and budget management. Visiting guest speakers from various areas of the film industry provide an essential context on changing practices, as well as offering useful information of their own experiences in film. The programme does not include training in basic production techniques, and successful applicants will have a first degree in Media Studies or a related discipline, and/or equivalent industry experience.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.