هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البكالوريوس في الصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية و السياسة الاجتماعية في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البكالوريوس في الصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية و السياسة الاجتماعية في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 12,500 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

بالإمكان دراسة برنامج الصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية كبرنامج مشترك في البكالوريوس مع برنامج السياسة الاجتماعية( 50% صحة ورعاية اجتماعية و 50% سياسة اجتماعية).

ويوفر الجانب المتعلق بالصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية مجالا متعددا من التخصصات في العلوم الاجتماعية استنادا إلى المؤهل في مجالات الصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية. وكبديل للتدريب السريري سيكون التركيز على الخبرات الاجتماعية للصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية بحيث يتضمن ذلك قضايا السياسة العامة و تسليم وإدارة الخدمات و تقييم الأدلة. ويتم تقديم بعض المواد كجزء من البرنامج, وإضافة إلى ذلك فإن هناك أيضا بعض المواد المشتركة المتوفرة والمتعلقة بويلز.

 

تتعلق السياسة الاجتماعية بدراسة الرعاية الاجتماعية في أوسع صورها. إنها تتعلق بدراسة العديد من الطرق التي يمكن من خلالها تقديم الرعاية الاجتماعية و كيفية دفعها و تنظيمها, وكذلك مقارنة الجوانب المختلفة التي تنتهجها الأمم من أجل العمل على رفاهية مواطنيها و كذلك رفاهية الآخرين.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Health & Social Care and Social Policy BA (Hons)


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 12,500

Description :

It is possible to study Health and Social Care as a joint honours degree with Social Policy (50% Health and Social Care, 50% Social Policy).

The Health and Social Care aspect of the course provides a multidisciplinary, social science based route to qualification in the health and social care fields. An alternative to clinical training, the emphasis is on the social experiences of health and care, including the policy issues, the delivery and management of services, and the evaluation of evidence. Some modules offered as part of the course, as well as certain subjects in joint honours combinations, are also available through the medium of Welsh.

Social Policy is about the study of welfare in its widest sense. It studies the variety of ways in which welfare can be provided, paid for and regulated, and compares the different approaches nation states take to the welfare of their citizens and others.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.