هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص الماجستير/ الدبلوم/ شهادة الدراسات العليا في تحسين جودة الرعاية الصحية في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة الماجستير/ الدبلوم/ شهادة الدراسات العليا في تحسين جودة الرعاية الصحية في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 14,300 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

يعمل هذا البرنامج في الماجستير على توفير الإطار القوي للطلاب للقيام بتطوير المهارات و المعارف التنظيمية و المعرفية و التجريبية كأساس لتحسين جودة الرعاية الصحية. هذا البرنامج سيتطرق إلى مواضيع عديدة في مجال الرعاية الصحية و يشمل ذلك التركيز على ثلاثة محاور:

- الفعالية: استخدام الأدلة على سبيل المثال.

- الكفاءة : مثل: موثوقية الخدمة. 

- القبول: مثل تجربة مستخدم الخدمة.

كما سيتم الاهتمام بالعديد من المكونات المتعلقة بتحسين الجودة, بحيث يشمل ذلك السياسة العامة و الاستراتيجيات التنظيمية و الحوكمة و إدارة المخاطر, والقيادة و تغيير السلوك المهني و مشاركة المستفيدين من الخدمات. وسيركز هذا البرنامج على البحث في التدريس في كليات علوم الرعاية الصحية و خبراتها في التنفيذ. 

 

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

Leading Quality Improvement MSc/PgDip/PgCert


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    1 Year
  • Fee
    £ 14,300 / Year

Description:

This MSc in Leading Quality Improvement provides students with a rigorous framework for the development and synthesis of empirical, professional and organisational knowledge and skills as the basis for improving the quality of healthcare. The programme will adopt a broad perspective on healthcare quality encompassing three themes:

Effectiveness (e.g. the use of evidence)
Efficiency (e.g. service reliability);
Acceptability (e.g. the service user experience).
Attention will be paid to the full range of components of improving quality, including public policy and organisational strategy; governance and risk management; leadership; professional behaviour change; and service user involvement. The MSc will provide a focus for ‘research into teaching’ around the School of Healthcare Sciences’ research expertise in implementation.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy