هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص الماجستير/ الدبلوم/ شهادة الدراسات العليا في الصحة العامة و تعزيز الصحة في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة الماجستير/ الدبلوم/ شهادة الدراسات العليا في الصحة العامة و تعزيز الصحة في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 14,300 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

يستهدف هذا البرنامج كل من لهم اهتمام في مجال تعزيز الصحة و رفاهية المعيشة.

بالإمكان دراسة هذا البرنامج بأحد طريقتين: الأولى هناك برنامج بدوام كلي, حيث من المطلوب إنجاز المواد الدراسية و أطروحة البحث خلال سنة كاملة. وأما الخيار الثاني: هو دراسة البرنامج بنظام الدوام الجزئي حيث يتم إنجاز المواد الدراسية خلال سنتين, على أن يتم إنهاء أطروحة البحث مع نهاية السنة الثالثة.

طالما وأن هذا البرنامج يستهدف الطلاب الذين يرغبون في تعزيز الصحة ورفاهية المجتمع, فلقد تم تطويره بالتنسيق مع أخصائيين و متخصصين في قطاع الرعاية الصحية و تعزيز الصحة في بريطانيا. ويهدف البرنامج إلى تطوير مهارات الطلاب المحليين و الدوليين في عدة مجالات تخصصية ومهنية. والبرنامج يتيح الفرصة للطلاب المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية و تعزيز الصحة للقيام بتطوير مهاراتهم من أجل القدرة على إدارة التغيير و قيادة برامج الصحة العامة و العمل مع الأشخاص و المجموعات و المجتمعات.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

Public Health and Health Promotion MSc/PgDip/PgCert


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    1 Year
  • Fee
    £ 14,300 / Year

Description:

The course is intended for all those interested in promoting health and well-being.

The course can be done in two ways. First there is the full-time course where the taught component and the Dissertation need to be completed within 1 year. The second option is to study part-time where the taught component is run over 2 years and the Dissertation is completed by the end of year 3.

As the course is intended for those interested in promoting health and well-being, it has been developed in collaboration with practitioners and specialists in the field of public health and health promotion in the UK. The programme is aimed at multi-agency, multi-disciplinary and multi-professional UK and international students. This programme provides opportunity for students of public health and health promotion to develop their skills to manage change, lead public health programmes, and to work with individuals, groups and communities.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy