هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البكالوريوس في السياسة الاجتماعية و علم الجريمة و العدالة الجنائية في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البكالوريوس في السياسة الاجتماعية و علم الجريمة و العدالة الجنائية في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 12,500 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

بالإمكان دراسة السياسة الاجتماعية كبرنامج مشترك مع علم الجريمة و العدالة الجنائية ( 50% سياسة اجتماعية و 50% عدالة اجتماعية).

تتعلق السياسة الاجتماعية بدراسة الرعاية الاجتماعية في أوسع صورها. إنها تتعلق بدراسة العديد من الطرق التي يمكن من خلالها تقديم الرعاية الاجتماعية و كيفية دفعها و تنظيمها, وكذلك مقارنة الجوانب المختلفة التي تنتهجها الأمم من أجل العمل على رفاهية مواطنيها و كذلك رفاهية الآخرين.

 

و يعمل الجزء الخاص بدراسة الجريمة و العدالة الجنائية في هذا البرنامج على توفير الفرصة للطالب لدراسة مادتين أساسيتين:علم الجريمة و العدالة الجنائية, حيث يبحث علم الجريمة في النظريات و الأدلة المتعلقة بالجرائم و المجرمين و الضحايا ابتداء بالإجراءات الرسمية و غير الرسمية للتحكم الاجتماعي و منع حدوث الجريمة, كما يتم دراسة الطريقة التي يعمل بها نظام العدالة الجنائية ابتداء بالشرطة و حتى السجن. 

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Social Policy and Criminology & Criminal Justice BA (Hons)


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 12,500

Description :

It is possible to study Social Policy as a joint honours degree with Criminology and Criminal Justice (50% Social Policy, 50% Criminology and Criminal Justice).

Social Policy is about the study of welfare in its widest sense. It studies the variety of ways in which welfare can be provided, paid for and regulated, and compares the different approaches nation states take to the welfare of their citizens and others.

Criminology examines theories and evidence relating to crime, criminals and victims, while Criminal Justice studies explore the various responses to crime, and victims, from informal to formal legislative measures of social control and crime prevention, and examine the way in which the criminal justice system works - from policing through to imprisonment.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.