هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البرنامج التحضيري في الحوسبة في كلية بليربيز - برايتون (مركز الدراسات الدولية) قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البرنامج التحضيري في الحوسبة في المملكة المتحدة في كلية بليربيز - برايتون (مركز الدراسات الدولية)



وصف البرنامج

إن للمملكة المتحدة تاريخ مليء بالإبتكارات والإختراعات في عالم الحوسبة. سوف يزودك برنامجنا التحضيري في الحوسبة بجميع المهارات والمعرفة والفهم الذي تحتاجه للإلتحاق ببرنامج البكالوريوس. يدرس هذا البرنامج في كليتنا في برايتون، مدينة مشهورة بروحها الإبداعي ومشاهدها التكنولوجية الحيوية.

سيدرس الطلاب بمعدل يتراوح ما بين 18-25 ساعة أسبوعياً في الفصل. البرنامج مُعد على هيئة مقررات. يدرس جميع طلاب البرنامج التحضيري المقررات الأساسية للبرنامج وكذلك المقررات المخصصة لطلاب الحوسبة. تطور المقررات الأساسية للبرنامج التحضيري مهاراتك الأكاديمية وكذلك مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Computing Foundation


Course Info:


Description :

The UK has a long history as a place of innovation and discovery in the world of computing. Studying our Computing Foundation programme will provide you with all of the skills, knowledge and understanding you need to progress to undergraduate study. This Foundation is taught at our college in Brighton, in a city famous for its creative spirit and vibrant tech scene.

Students study 18-25 hours per week in class. The course is modular in structure. It has core modules studied by all Foundation students and modules tailored for computing students. The core Foundation modules develop academic and English language skills.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.