منح خادم الحرمين الشريفين (مسار امداد ومسار واعد) للطلاب السعوديين الراغبين بالدراسة في الخارج  أنقر هنا
تعرف على عروض الصيف المغرية لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية في الخارج  أنقر هنا
رابط قناة التيك توك الخاصة بيوستدي  أنقر هنا

فضل التخصصات,التخصصات الجامعية,تخصصات الجامعة,الدراسة في الخارج,التخصصات المطلوبة,تخصصات المستقبل,تخصصات مطلوبة,افضل التخصصات الجامعية,الجامعات الموصى بها,تخصصات جامعية,تخصصات الجامعة

لدراسة تخصص البكالوريوس في علوم الحاسوب مع مرتبة الشرف BEng في جامعة أنجليا روسكين قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

البكالوريوس في علوم الحاسوب مع مرتبة الشرف BEng


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر يناير
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 14,300 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

مقدمة عن دراسة البكالوريوس في تخصص علوم الحاسوب

تعلم كيفية تصميم وبناء أنظمة الكمبيوتر واكتساب المهارات التقنية والتطويرية والهندسية المطلوبة من خلال الدراسة للحصول على درجة علوم الحاسوب المعتمدة لدينا في كامبريدج.

سواء كنت ترغب في العمل في هندسة البرمجيات أو البرمجة أو تطوير التطبيقات أو تصميم الكمبيوتر أو الرسومات أو الألعاب أو الذكاء الاصطناعي فإن دراسة درجة علوم الحاسوب BEng (مع مرتبة الشرف) ستمنحك المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة للنجاح.

كطالب حوسبة في جامعة انجلينا روسكين والتي تعتبر أحد أفضل الجامعات الموصى بها ستتعلم كيفية العمل ضمن فريق والتفكير المستقل وحل المشكلات بشكل إبداعي في أحدث مختبرات الحوسبة لدينا.

تشمل مرافقنا المتخصصة معمل Cisco و Netlab افتراضي. إنها الأماكن المثالية لتطوير المهارات العملية واكتساب الخبرة في العمل باستخدام الأدوات المتوافقة مع معايير الصناعة مثل Microsoft Imagine Premium و VMware IT Academy. نحن نشجع التعاون لذلك ستتعلم أيضًا من خلال الأنشطة مع زملائك والمحاضرات والندوات من خبراء الصناعة.

يتم تضمين القابلية للتوظيف في المناهج الدراسية طوال دراسة البكالوريوس في تخصص علوم الحاسوب بدءًا من الوصول إلى دورات Pluralsight التدريبية المهنية عبر الإنترنت للمبرمجين لمدة 12 شهرًا ضمن وحدة مقدمة إلى البرمجة. يمنحك هذا فرصًا محسّنة لتجربة تدريب احترافي في العالم الحقيقي كجزء من دورتك الأكاديمية.

تمنحك درجة علوم الحاسوب لدينا الفرصة للتخصص في مجالات مثل تطوير البرامج وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وأمن الكمبيوتر والحوسبة السحابية وإدارة الشبكات والدعم الفني.

تقدم لك بعض وحداتنا الاختيارية التدريب اللازم للتقدم بطلب للحصول على حالة Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) بعد التخرج مما يعزز قابليتك للتوظيف بشهادة معترف بها في مجال متخصص.

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الالتحاق بسنة توظيف ووضع مهاراتك موضع التنفيذ في واحدة من أفضل شركات التكنولوجيا العديدة التي يقع مقرها في كامبريدج.

تم تصنيف دورة الشهادة المعتمدة لدينا ضمن أفضل 25٪ في المملكة المتحدة من حيث الرضا العام (استطلاع الطلاب الوطني 2020) وسوف تساعدك على التميز أمام أرباب العمل في مجموعة من الصناعات في كل من المملكة المتحدة وخارجها. بمجرد التخرج ستتمكن من التسجيل كمهندس مدمج.

مع مزيد من الدراسة يمكنك أن تصبح مهندسًا معتمدًا أو قد تختار مواصلة حياتك المهنية الأكاديمية بدرجة دكتوراه في علوم الحاسوب.

تركز دراسة البكالوريوس في تخصص علوم الحاسوب BEng (مع مرتبة الشرف) لدينا على تزويدك بمهارات هندسة البرمجيات مع ميزة طفيفة تعطى لمبادئ الشبكات لذلك إذا كانت القدرة على تكوين أنظمة الشبكات المعقدة هي التي تثيرك فهذه دورة تناسبك. ومع ذلك إذا كنت مهتمًا بمهارات هندسة البرمجيات مع ميزة طفيفة تُعطى للغات البرمجة فستمنحك BSc Hons الأدوات التي تمكنك من ثني البرامج حسب إرادتك.

التدريس والتقييم في تخصص علوم الحاسوب

3 سنوات بدوام كامل

السنة الأولى

في عامك الأول ستتعلم أساسيات علوم الحاسوب التي ستشكل الأساس لبقية التخصص وحياتك المهنية المستقبلية. ستتعرف على كيفية عمل أنظمة الكمبيوتر الحديثة بما في ذلك مكونات الأجهزة والأجهزة والشبكات والمكونات والميزات والتاريخ والمفاهيم الأساسية لأنظمة التشغيل الحديثة بما في ذلك واجهة سطر الأوامر والبرمجة النصية وتكوين النظام. ستكتسب بالإضافة إلى ذلك مهارات الرياضيات التي تحتاجها للعمل في علوم الحاسوب.

ستعمل من خلال دراسة تخصص علوم الحاسوب - التحليل والتصميم والتنفيذ - لتطوير فهمك لنظرية التصميم وتطبيقاتها. سنعلمك أيضًا كيفية استخدام لغات البرمجة عالية المستوى الحالية لتصميم وتنفيذ واختبار وتوثيق برامج بسيطة قوية وقابلة للاستخدام وفعالة.

سنقيمك باستخدام مجموعة من الأساليب بما في ذلك الاختبارات والعمل الجماعي والعروض التقديمية ودراسات الحالة والاختبارات المعملية والمشاريع.

مواد علوم الحاسوب القابلة للتغيير والتوافر.

وحدات أساسية

  1. أنظمة الكمبيوتر
  2. مبادئ البرمجيات
  3. مقدمة في البرمجة
  4. الرياضيات الأساسية للحوسبة
  5. أنظمة التشغيل

السنة 2

في السنة الثانية من شهادتك في علوم الحاسوب ستستمر في بناء مهاراتك ومعرفتك وخبراتك والاستعداد لبقية دورتك الدراسية وحياتك المهنية. ستتعلم كيف يدمج تصميم الكمبيوتر والبرامج تقنية الأمان لتقييد حقوق الوصول والتعديل وحماية السرية وحماية تكامل البيانات والدفاع ضد المتسللين وغير ذلك. ستكتسب فهمًا لتوجيه الشبكة مع التركيز على كيفية استخدام أجهزة التوجيه لبروتوكولات التوجيه الديناميكية لإنشاء "أفضل" مسار لحركة المرور.

ستكتسب مهارات قيّمة في العمل الجماعي والقيادة والاتصال بالعملاء و SQL بينما تتعلم كيفية إنشاء واستعلام وتقديم النتائج من قواعد بيانات الجودة الصناعية على نطاق صغير. ستتعلم نظرية وتطبيق تصميم التفاعل أثناء قيامك بتحليل وتصميم وتنفيذ وتقييم نموذج أولي للواجهة يلبي احتياجات المستخدمين من حيث خصائصهم ومهامهم وبيئتهم. سوف تكتشف أيضًا كيف يجعل مهندسو البرمجيات التطبيقات فعالة وذات جودة جيدة ومفيدة من خلال تصميم وتنفيذ واختبار نظام البرامج الخاص بك.

ستستعد للعام الثالث من خلال تعلم كيفية تنفيذ مشروع بحثي آمن وقانوني وأخلاقي من البداية إلى النهاية. ستقوم أيضًا بتقييم نقدي لأداء هياكل البيانات والخوارزميات الشائعة لتطوير فهمك لممارسة البرمجة الفعالة. كجزء من وحدة Ruskin النمطية ستتمكن من الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الموضوعات التي ستمكنك من توسيع نطاق دراستك إلى ما بعد مجال علوم الحاسوب.

سنقيمك باستخدام مجموعة من الأساليب بما في ذلك الاختبارات والعمل الجماعي والعروض التقديمية ودراسات الحالة والاختبارات المعملية والمشاريع.

مواد علوم الحاسوب القابلة للتغيير والتوافر.

وحدات أساسية

  1. منهجيات البحث الحوسبية
  2. تصميم قاعدة البيانات وتنفيذها
  3. الأمن الرقمي
  4. تحليل الخوارزمية وهياكل البيانات
  5. توجيه الشبكة
  6. هندسة البرمجيات
  7. وحدة روسكين

السنة 3

في عامك الثالث لن تستمر فقط في تطوير معرفتك العامة في علوم الحاسوب ولكن ستتاح لك الفرصة للتخصص في المجالات التي تختارها مما يمهد الطريق لحياتك المهنية المستقبلية. سوف تستكشف أيضًا المشكلات والفرص والمشكلات المرتبطة بمدى وصول الحوسبة إلى جميع مجالات الحياة ومسؤولياتك الأخلاقية والقانونية والمهنية كعالم كمبيوتر. ستتعرف على نظرية وتنفيذ معالجة الصور الرقمية من خلال بناء نظام كمبيوتر يقوم تلقائيًا بتحليل الصور.

تتمثل إحدى ميزات السنة الثالثة من دراسة البكالوريوس في مشروعك البحثي المستقل حول موضوع في علوم الحاسوب من اختيارك. سوف يشرف عليك أحد أعضاء فريق العمل.

يمكنك تطوير حل ذكاء اصطناعي لمشكلة في الألعاب وإجراء مراجعة نقدية للتطور الأخير في الذكاء الاصطناعي. يمكنك أيضًا معرفة "لماذا؟" و "كيف؟" للقرصنة الأخلاقية ودورها في تحسين أمان الكمبيوتر والشبكات والتحديات القانونية والأخلاقية والمهنية التي تطرحها. أو يمكنك حتى اختيار استكشاف مداخل وعموميات برمجة الأجهزة القائمة على ARM.

قد تتعرف على كيفية فهم وتقييم وتنفيذ وتطبيق الممارسات الجيدة في نماذج أولية فعالة للتطبيقات الموزعة السحابية / المستندة إلى الويب. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تعلم كيفية جمع الأدلة الرقمية وتحليلها وتقديمها بشكل صحيح من مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة إلى الأعمال التجارية والجماهير القانونية وفقًا لأحدث القوانين واللوائح و / أو البناء على معرفتك بحلول الشبكة من خلال اكتشاف معلومات حول Wide شبكات المنطقة (WAN) التي تربط شبكات المناطق المحلية البعيدة (LAN) معًا لتزويد الشركات بشبكات أكثر موثوقية وقابلة للتطوير.

سنقيمك باستخدام مجموعة من الأساليب بما في ذلك الاختبارات والعمل الجماعي والعروض التقديمية ودراسات الحالة والاختبارات المعملية والمشاريع.

مواد علوم الحاسوب القابلة للتغيير والتوافر.

وحدات أساسية

  1. المشروع النهائي
  2. معالجة الصورة
  3. القضايا المهنية: الحوسبة والمجتمع
  4. وحدات اختيارية
  5. الذكاء الاصطناعي
  6. القرصنة الأخلاقية والتدابير المضادة
  7. الطب الشرعي الرقمي وأمن الشبكات
  8. حلول الشبكات المتقدمة
  9. حوسبة سحابية
  10. الحوسبة المدمجة

الوظائف المستقبلية لخريجي درجة البكالوريوس في تخصص علوم الحاسوب

تحتاج كل مؤسسة تقريبًا إلى خبرة في الحوسبة لذلك يعمل دارسي درجة البكالوريوس في تخصص علوم الحاسوب في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات. قد تتابع مهنة في مجال الاتصالات أو الفضاء أو الخدمات المالية أو التسويق أو الخدمة العامة أو الصناعات الإبداعية أو التدريس.

تسمح لك بعض وحداتنا الاختيارية بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على حالة Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) بعد التخرج مما يعزز قابليتك للتوظيف بشهادة معترف بها في أحد التخصصات.

نحن نعمل مع أصحاب العمل للتأكد من تخرجك بالمعرفة والمهارات والقدرات التي يحتاجون إليها. إنهم يساعدوننا في مراجعة ما نقوم بتدريسه وكيف نقوم بتدريسه - ويقدمون فرصًا عملية وعملية للتعلم من خلال المشاريع القائمة على العمل أو التدريب الداخلي أو المواضع.

ليس بالضرورة أن يكون التخرج نهاية وقتك معنا. قد تختار البقاء في ARU والدراسة للحصول على درجة الماجستير مثل دراسة الماجستير في علوم الحاسوب. استفد من منحة الخريجين لدينا واحصل على خصم 20٪ على رسومك.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

YouStudy tiktok channel  Click Here
Have a look at the partial scholarships on our website  Click Here
Travel to England from another country during coronavirus (COVID-19)  Click Here

فضل التخصصات,التخصصات الجامعية,تخصصات الجامعة,الدراسة في الخارج,التخصصات المطلوبة,تخصصات المستقبل,تخصصات مطلوبة,افضل التخصصات الجامعية,الجامعات الموصى بها,تخصصات جامعية,تخصصات الجامعة

To study Computer Science BEng Hons at Anglia Ruskin University (ARU) contact us and we will give you a university admission.

Apply to study Computer Science BEng Hons in the United Kingdom at Anglia Ruskin University (ARU)



Course Description

Introduction

Learn to design and build computer systems – and gain in-demand technical, development and engineering skills – by studying for our accredited Computer Science degree in Cambridge.

Whether you want to work in software engineering, programming, application development, computer design, graphics, gaming or artificial intelligence, studying our BEng (Hons) Computer Science degree will give you the knowledge and skills to succeed.

As a computing student at ARU, you’ll learn how to work in a team, think independently, and solve problems creatively in our state-of-the-art computing labs.

Our specialist facilities include a Cisco lab and a virtual Netlab. They're the perfect places to develop practical skills and get experience of working with industry-standard tools, such as Microsoft Imagine Premium and VMware IT Academy. We encourage collaboration, so you’ll also learn through activities with your peers, and lectures and seminars from industry experts.

Employability is embedded in the curriculum throughout the course, starting with 12 months access to Pluralsight professional online training courses for programmers, within the Introduction to Programming module. This gives you enhanced opportunities to experience real-world professional training as part of your academic course.

Our Computer Science degree gives you the opportunity to specialise in areas such as software development, mobile applications, computer security, cloud computing, network administration and technical support.

Some of our optional modules offer you the training needed to apply for Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) status after you graduate, boosting your employability with a recognised certification in a specialist area.

You can also choose to take a placement year and put your skills into practice at one of the many top technology firms based in Cambridge.

Our accredited degree course is ranked in the top 25% in the UK for overall satisfaction (National Student Survey 2020), and will help you stand out to employers in a range of industries, both in the UK and overseas. Once you graduate, you’ll be able to register as an Incorporated Engineer.

With further study, you can become a Chartered Engineer, or you might choose to continue your academic career with a PhD in Computer Science.

Our BEng (Hons) course focuses on equipping you with software engineering skills with a slight edge given to networking principles, so if it’s the ability to configure complex network systems that excites you, this is course for you. If you're interested, however, in software engineering skills with a slight edge given to programming languages, the BSc Hons will give you the tools to enable you to bend software to your will.

TEACHING AND ASSESSMENT

3 years full-time

Year 1

In your first year, you’ll learn the fundamentals of computer science that will form the basis of the rest of the course and your future career. You’ll learn how modern computer systems operate, including hardware components, devices and networks, and the components, features, history and key concepts of modern operating systems, including the command line interface and scripting, and system configuration. You’ll additionally gain the mathematics skills you need to work in computer science.

You’ll work through the software lifecycle – analysis, design and implementation – to develop your understanding of design theory and its application. We’ll also teach you how to use current high-level programming languages to design, implement, test and document simple programs that are robust, usable and efficient.

We’ll assess you using a range of methods, including exams, group work, presentations, case studies, laboratory tests and projects.

Modules are subject to change and availability.

Core modules

  1. Computer Systems
  2. Software Principles
  3. Introduction to Programming
  4. Core Mathematics for Computing
  5. Operating Systems

Year 2

In the second year of your Computer Science degree, you’ll continue to build your skills, knowledge and experience and prepare for the rest of your course and career. You’ll learn how computer and software design incorporates security technology to limit access and editing rights, protect confidentiality, protect data integrity, defend against hackers and more. You’ll gain an understanding of network routing, with a focus on how routers use dynamic routing protocols to establish the ‘best’ path for traffic.

You’ll gain valuable skills in teamwork and leadership, liaising with clients, and SQL as you learn how to construct, query, and provide results from small-scale, industrial quality databases. You’ll learn the theory and application of interaction design as you analyse, design, implement and evaluate an interface prototype that meets users’ needs in terms of their characteristics, tasks and environment. You’ll also find out how software engineers make applications efficient, good quality and helpful by designing, implementing and testing your own software system.

You’ll prepare for your third year by learning how to carry out a safe, legal and ethical research project from inception to completion. You’ll also critically evaluate the performance of common data structures and algorithms to develop your understanding of efficient programming practice. As part of the Ruskin Module, you’ll be able to select from a wide range of topics that will enable you to expand your studies beyond the field of computer science.

We’ll assess you using a range of methods, including exams, group work, presentations, case studies, laboratory tests and projects.

Modules are subject to change and availability.

Core modules

  1. Computing Research Methodologies
  2. Database Design and Implementation
  3. Digital Security
  4. Algorithm Analysis and Data Structures
  5. Network Routing
  6. Software Engineering
  7. Ruskin Module

Year 3

In your third year, not only will you continue to develop your general knowledge of computer science, but you’ll have the opportunity to specialise in areas of your choice, paving the way for your future career. You’ll also explore the issues, opportunities and problems associated with the reach of computerisation into all areas of life, and your ethical, legal and professional responsibilities as a computer scientist. You’ll learn about the theory and implementation of digital image processing by building a computer system that automatically analyses images.

One of the features of Year 3 is your independent research project, on a computer science topic of your choice. You'll be supervised by a member of staff.

You might develop an Artificial Intelligence solution to a problem in gaming and critically review a recent development in AI. You could also learn the ‘why?’ and ‘how?’ of ethical hacking, its role in improving computer and network security, and the legal, ethical and professional challenges it poses. Or you could even choose to explore the ins and outs of programming ARM-based hardware.

You might find out how to understand, evaluate, implement and apply good practice in prototyping effective cloud/web-based distributed applications. You could also choose to learn how to correctly gather, analyse and present digital evidence from a variety of devices to business and legal audiences in accordance with the latest laws and regulations, and/or build upon your knowledge of network solutions by finding out about Wide Area Networks (WANs), which link remote Local Area Networks (LANs) together to provide businesses with more reliable and scaleable networks.

We’ll assess you using a range of methods, including exams, group work, presentations, case studies, laboratory tests and projects.

Modules are subject to change and availability.

Core modules

  1. Final Project
  2. Image Processing
  3. Professional Issues: Computing and Society
  4. Optional modules
  5. Artificial Intelligence
  6. Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures
  7. Digital & Network Security Forensics
  8. Advanced Network Solutions
  9. Cloud Computing
  10. Embedded Computing

Careers

Almost every organisation needs computing expertise, so our graduates work in a variety of industries. You might follow a career in telecommunications, aerospace, financial services, marketing, public service, the creative industries or teaching.

Some of our optional modules allow you to apply for Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) status after you graduate, boosting your employability with a recognised certification in a specialism.

We work with employers to make sure you graduate with the knowledge, skills and abilities they need. They help us review what we teach and how we teach it – and they offer hands-on, practical opportunities to learn through work-based projects, internships or placements.

Graduation doesn’t need to be the end of your time with us. You might choose to stay at ARU and study for a Masters degree, such as our MSc Computer Science. Take advantage of our Alumni Scholarship and get 20% off your fees.

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Terms and privacy GOT IT