هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص بكالوريوس في العلوم المالية والمصرفية (السنة الأخيرة) في جامعة أنجليا روسكين قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة بكالوريوس في العلوم المالية والمصرفية (السنة الأخيرة) في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة أنجليا روسكين


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    يناير سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 12,500 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

تعتبر القطاعات المصرفية والمالية من قطاعات النمو الوظيفي للخريجين، وبرواتب متوسط قدرها 33000 £ للخريجين في المصرفية والخدمات المالية في عامي 2013ـ2014 مايجعلها مهنة تستحق الاختيار، سواء كنت ترغب في الذهاب إلى الشارع الرئيسي أو مصرفية الإستثمار أو القطاعات المالية والتجارية بشكل أوسع.

إن قطاع المصرفية عبارة عن مجال ديناميكي مع العديد من الفرص للخريجين الموهوبين. فبرنامجنا يجمع بين المقررات الدراسية في الإقتصاد والمالية والمصرفية لمنحك معرفة واسعة لهذه المواضيع- فضلاً عن المعرفة العامة الجيدة للقطاع.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

Banking and Finance (Top-Up) - BSc (Hons)


Course Info:


Description:

Banking and finance are growth sectors for graduate vacancies. And, with a median salary of £33,000 for graduates in the banking and financial services business sectors in 2013/14, it’s is a great career choice whether you want to go into high street or investment banking, or the wider financial and commercial sectors.

Banking is a dynamic area with many opportunities for talented graduates. Our course combines modules on economics, finance and banking to give you in-depth knowledge of these subjects – as well as good overall knowledge of the industry.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy