هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص بكالوريوس في الأعمال التجارية وإدارة الموارد البشرية في جامعة أنجليا روسكين قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة بكالوريوس في الأعمال التجارية وإدارة الموارد البشرية في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة أنجليا روسكين


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    يناير سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 12,500 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

ادرس برنامج الأعمال وإدارة الموارد البشرية معنا، وتعلم مدى أهمية الموارد البشرية في نجاح الأعمال، وستكتشف كيف يتم توظيف الأشخاص وما يحفزالأفراد ومدى فعالية العمل كفريق واحد وقدرتهم على التأقلم مع التغيير وأهمية القيادة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ستقوم بتطوير مهاراتك في الإقناع والتفاوض، من خلال المشاركة في قاعة المحكمة الوهمية التي لدينا والتي تم اعدادها لهذا الغرض لتشارك مع هيئة محكمة العمل. وستقوم أيضا بالعمل داخل بيئة متعددة الثقافات، والتعلم جنبا إلى جنب مع الطلاب والأكاديميين من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

لقد تم تطوير هذا البرنامج من قبل فريق تدريس من ذوي الخبرة في هذا المجال بالتعاون مع معهد تشارترد للأفراد والتنمية (CIPD)، وباستشارة من بعض الشركات. مما يعنى أنه ستحصل على كل الفرص الممكنة لتخرج بمهارات في إدارة الموارد البشرية يبحث عليها أرباب العمل.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Business and Human Resource Management - BSc (Hons)


Course Info:


Description :

Study Business and Human Resource Management with us, and learn to understand the importance of the people behind the business. We’ll explore how staff are recruited; what motivates individuals; how effectively they work together; their ability to cope with change; the importance of leadership and much more.

You’ll develop your skills in persuasion and negotiation, by taking part in a Mock Employment Tribunal in our dedicated mock court room. You’ll also operate in a multi-cultural environment, learning alongside students and academics from around the world.

Our experienced teaching team has developed this course in cooperation with the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD), and through consultation with businesses. It’s also aligned with the Intermediate. This means you have every opportunity to graduate with the human resource management skills sought by employers.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.