هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص برنامج مقيمي منظمة الطيران المدني الدولية في مدرسة أنغلو كونتنينتال لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة برنامج مقيمي منظمة الطيران المدني الدولية في المملكة المتحدة في مدرسة أنغلو كونتنينتال لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية



وصف البرنامج

هذا البرنامج مصمم لمعلمي اللغة الانجليزية في مجال الملاحة الجوية المنوطين بمساعدة وتقييم القدرات اللغوية للطيارين ومراقبي حركة المرور الجوية وغيرهم من موظفي الملاحة الجوية بما تتطلبه معايير منظمة الطيران المدني الدولية لكفاءة اجادة اللغة في بندها الموثق برقم 9835. ويجب ان يكون المستوى اللغوي للمتقدمين مستوى متقدم وسيتم تقييم ذلك قبل بدء الدورة.
يركز البرنامج على تفسير معايير اللغة وفق معايير منظمة الطيران المدني الدولية وتطبيقها عن طريق الاستماع وتقييم الملفات الصوتية لعدد من موظفي الملاحة الجوية التي تعد اللغة الانجليزية اللغة الثانية بالنسبة لهم.

 

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

ICAO Raters


Course Info:


Description:

This course is intended for teachers of aviation English who are required to assess and rate the English language capabilities of pilots, air traffic controllers and other aviation professionals, according to the Language Proficiency Requirements of the International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO), as set out in ICAO Document 9835. The participants’ level of English language should be advanced. This will be assessed prior to the commencement of the course.

The course concentrates on interpreting the language criteria of the ICAO Rating Scale and applying them by listening to and assessing sound files of various non-native speaker aviation professionals.

 



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy