هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص برنامج اختبار اللغة الانجليزية لموظفي الملاحة الجوية في مدرسة أنغلو كونتنينتال لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة برنامج اختبار اللغة الانجليزية لموظفي الملاحة الجوية في المملكة المتحدة في مدرسة أنغلو كونتنينتال لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية



وصف البرنامج

ان امتحان أنغلو- كونتيننتال للغة الانجليزية لموظفي قطاع الملاحة الجوية او ما يعرف ب(TEAP) هو الاكثر استخداما لمساعدة من يريدون تعلم الانجليزية في مجال الطيران بحيث يكونوا قادرين على التحدث والاستماع بكفاءة كما تقتضي متطلبات ومعايير ايكو ICAO في اللغة.

ان امتحاننا الراسخ مصادق عليه من قبل هيئة الطيران المدني في المملكة المتحدة لاختبار الملاحة الجوية العامة والتجارية وطياري المروحيات. كما ان اختبار(TEAP) معترف به من قبل جميع الدول الأعضاء في الوكالة الأوروبية لسلامة الطيران، بالإضافة الى عدد من البلدان التي حصل فيها الاختبار على الموافقة.

 

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

Test of English for Aviation Personnel (TEAP)


Course Info:


Description:

Anglo-Continental’s TEAP (Test of English for Aviation Personnel) is widely used to assess plain English language speaking and listening proficiency in accordance with the ICAO Language Proficiency Rating Scale.

Our long established test is approved by the UK CAA for the testing of general aviation, commercial and helicopter pilots. The TEAP is therefore valid in all EASA member states, in addition to a number of other countries where it has also gained approval.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy