يوستدي.كوم: محرك بحث يقدم النصائح والإرشادات للطلاب الراغبين للدراسة في الخارج والالتحاق بأفضل الجامعات والمعاهد الموصى بها. تصفح الآن.

اسم البرنامج

البكالوريوس في اللغة الإنجليزية والأدب الإنجليزي


معلومات البرنامج

  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 15,000 / السنة

وصف

تعتبر اللغة الإنجليزية هي لغة مهمة اجتماعيا وسياسيا واقتصاديا. إنها لغة عالمية. يتحدث بها ما يقدر بنحو 1500 مليون في جميع أنحاء العالم. اللغة الإنجليزية هي أيضًا أفضل لغة موصوفة في العالم. تبحث الوحدات التمهيدية لهذه الدورة في قضايا مثل كيفية تغير لغتنا وفقًا للسياق الذي يتم استخدامه فيه وكيف يختلف استخدام اللغة للرجال والنساء وكيف نكتسب اللغة وكيف ولماذا تستمر في التطور.

يوفر لك جانب الادب الإنجليزي من هذا التخصص فرصة لدراسة النصوص والمؤلفين من مجموعة واسعة بشكل استثنائي من الأدب الإنجليزي والبريطاني والأمريكي. خلال شهادتك تتم دراسة هذه الأعمال بعدة طرق يؤكد بعضها على سبيل المثال وعلى السياق الاجتماعي أو السياسي الذي تم فيه إنتاج النص؛ تتم دراسة الآخرين بمنهج لغوي أو أسلوبي. يهدف تخصص اللغة الإنجليزية و الأدب الإنجليزي إلى تطوير مهاراتك في قراءة الأدب الإنجليزي وتعريفك بالتقنيات النقدية الجديدة وطرق دراسة النصوص الأدبية. من خلال دراسة الأدب الإنجليزي ستقوم بتطوير القدرات الحرجة ومجموعة من المهارات الفكرية والشخصية التي لا تقدر بثمن: القدرة على تقييم وتفسير المواد والقدرة على شرحها منطقيًا أو شفهيًا أو على الورق والقدرة على العمل بشكل مستقل وكعضو في مجموعة لإدارة وقتك الخاص والعمل على المواعيد النهائية التي حددتها بنفسك والآخرين. هذه هي المهارات التي يبحث عنها أصحاب العمل في العديد من المجالات.

لماذا تختار جامعة بانجور لغرض دراسة اللغة الانجليزية؟

اللغويات واللغة الإنجليزية:

  1. تعتبر كلية اللغويات و اللغة الإنجليزية في جامعة بانجور واحدة من أقدم أقسام اللغويات ضمن جامعات بريطانيا. يتم تدريس برامج شهاداتنا من قبل موظفين باحثين نشطين في مجموعة من المجالات النظرية والتطبيقية المتعلقة بدرجات اللغة الإنجليزية (يتمتع العديد منهم بسمعة دولية في هذا المجال).
  2. عند الدراسة في بريطانيا وتحديداً في جامعة بانجور ستمنح نظرة ثاقبة وعلمية حول بنية اللغة واستخدامها بالإضافة إلى تاريخ اللغة الإنجليزية و الأدب الإنجليزي وعلم اللغة الاجتماعي (العلاقة بين اللغة والمجتمع).
  3. تغطي وحداتنا مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات وفي العام الثالث ستتمكن من تركيز انتباهك على تلك الأسئلة التي تهمك أكثر (يتكون العام الأخير من وحدات اختيارية).
  4. تشمل مجموعتنا الواسعة من مرافق التعلم مجموعة واسعة من الكتب حول اللغويات و اللغة الإنجليزية ومختبر للكلام (في مركز ثنائية اللغة) بالإضافة إلى معدات التسجيل للتأجير.

الأدب الإنجليزي:

  1. تيح لك مجموعة الوحدات الخاصة بنا تركيز اهتماماتك على موضوع أو مؤلف معين.
  2. نحن في جامعة بانجور احد افضل جامعات بريطانيا ملتزمون بالتدريس في مجموعات صغيرة: يتم تسليم العديد من وحداتنا من خلال الندوات الأسبوعية إلى جانب المحاضرات؛ يتم تدريس الآخرين فقط من خلال الندوات الأسبوعية.
  3. إذا كنت تدرس الأدب الإنجليزي كتخصص واحد مع مرتبة الشرف فيمكنك أيضًا أن تأخذ وحدات في الكتابة الإبداعية والأدب الأمريكي.
  4. سيتم تعليمك من قبل موظفين حائزين على جوائز وهم باحثون نشيطون وينشرون الكتب والمقالات في المجالات التي تدرسها.
  5. يشتهر أعضاء فريق العمل عالميًا بأبحاثهم: أربعة مجلات دولية يتم تحريرها بواسطة موظفينا.

قدم الآن لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية



يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title

ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND ENGLISH LITERATURE


Course Info

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 15,000 / Year

Description

English is an important language socially, politically and economically. It is a World language, with an estimated 1,500 million speakers worldwide. English is also the best-described language in the world. The introductory modules for this course look at issues such as how our language changes according to the context in which it is being used, how men's and women's language use differs, how we acquire language and and how and why it continues to evolve.

The English Literature aspect of the course offers you the opportunity to study texts and authors from an exceptionally wide range of English, British and American literature. During your degree these works are studied in a variety of ways, some emphasising, for example, the social or political context in which a text was produced; others are studied with a more linguistic or stylistic approach. The course course aims to develop your skills in reading literature and to introduce you to new critical techniques and ways of studying literary texts. Through the study of English literature you will develop critical capacities and a range of invaluable intellectual and interpersonal skills: the ability to evaluate and interpret material and the capacity to explain it logically, orally or on paper, the ability to work independently and as a member of a group, to manage your own time and to work to deadlines set by yourself and others. These are skills which are sought by employers in many fields.

Why choose Bangor University for this course?

Linguistics and English Language:

  1. The School is one of the oldest Linguistics departments in the UK. Our degree programmes are taught by staff who are active researchers in a range of theoretical and applied areas relating to the English Language degrees - many have international reputations in the field.
  2. Our modules will give you a sound and scientific insight into the structure and use of language, as well as into the history of English and sociolinguistics (the relationship between language and society. Our modules cover a wide range of subject matters, and in your third year you will be able to focus your attention on those questions that interest you most - the final year consists of option modules.
  3. Our wide range of learning facilities includes an extensive collection of books on Linguistics and English Language, a speech laboratory (in the Bilingualism Centre), as well as recording equipment for hire.

English Literature:

  1. Our range of modules allows you to concentrate your interests on a particular theme or author.
  2. We are committed to small-group teaching: many of our modules are delivered through weekly seminars, alongside lectures; others are taught solely by weekly seminars.
  3. If you are taking English Literature as a single honours subject you may also take modules in creative writing and American literature. You will be taught by award-winning staff who are active researchers and publish books and articles in the areas you are studying.
  4. Members of staff are globally renowned for their research: four international journals are edited by our staff.

Apply Now



Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Terms and privacy GOT IT