يوستدي.كوم: محرك بحث يقدم النصائح والإرشادات للطلاب الراغبين للدراسة في الخارج والالتحاق بأفضل الجامعات والمعاهد الموصى بها. تصفح الآن.

اسم البرنامج

البكالوريوس في القانون


معلومات البرنامج

  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 15,000 / السنة

وصف

يمحنك تخصص القانون في جامعة بانجور المعرفة والمهارات والخبرة لمتابعة حياتك المهنية كمحامي أو صحفي أو ناشط أو موظف حكومي أو في العديد من المجالات الأخرى حيث تكون درجة القانون ذات قيمة عالية. سيوفر لك فريق المحامين المتخصص لدينا معرفة متعمقة بالقضايا القانونية المعاصرة التي تشكل حياتنا ومجتمعنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك دراسة القانون ستطوير مهاراتك القانونية. تضمن روابطنا القوية مع مهنة القانون والصناعة فرصًا عملية مثيرة لتجارب في العالم الحقيقي لإعدادك للوظيفة التي اخترتها.

تم تصميم تخصص القانون لتعزيز استقلاليتك الفكرية. سيتم دعمك لتطوير الثقة والمهارات اللازمة للتفكير النقدي، وطرح الأسئلة المقنعة والإجابة عليها حول القانون ودوره في المجتمع ولإيصال حججك المنطقية بشكل فعال شفهيًا أو كتابيًا.

عند دراسة بكالوريوس قانون في أحد افضل جامعات بريطانيا ستكتسب معرفة وفهمًا جديدين لمبادئ وقيم القانون والعدالة، وستتعلم كيف يمكن استخدام القانون لإفادة الأفراد والمجتمعات بما في ذلك الأكثر تهميشًا في مجتمعنا.

عند دراسة احد تخصصات القانون في احد افضل جامعات بريطانيا سوف تدرس المجالات الأساسية للمعرفة القانونية. على سبيل المثال القانون العام حيث ستتعرف على كيفية تنظيم الدولة وإدارتها. القانون الجنائي الذي يتضمن فحص العقوبة وإعادة تأهيل الأفراد الذين يخالفون القانون وقانون العقود حيث ستتعرف على كيفية إبرام الاتفاقيات القانونية وكيفية عملها بين الأشخاص والشركات.

دراسة القانون في جامعة بانجور ستتاح لك الفرصة للاختيار من بين وحدات اختيارية مثيرة للقانون مثل القانون الدولي والقانون التجاري وحقوق الإنسان وقانون الرياضة والقانون الروماني والتاريخ القانوني وفلسفة القانون وقانون الأسرة. إذا اخترت وحدة التوظيف الخاصة بنا فستتاح لك الفرصة لتجربة العمل القانوني في مواقف الحياة الواقعية.

ستكون مشاركًا نشطًا اثناء دراسة تخصص القانون. لا يتعلق الأمر بالجلوس والقراءة. ايضاً عند دراسة القانون في جامعة بانجور ستتعلم مهارات المناظرة والدعوة والتفاوض من خلال مجموعة من الوحدات النمطية والفرص خارج المنهج. ستستفيد أيضًا من أنشطة التطوير المهني والرحلات إلى المؤسسات الحكومية والقضائية ومن مجموعة كبيرة من المتحدثين الضيوف.

خلال دراسة تخصص القانون في جامعة بانجور أحد افضل جامعات بريطانيا ستكتسب المعرفة الأكاديمية وستتعرف على المهارات المطلوبة لممارسة مهنة قانونية إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمرار في التأهل كمحامي أو محام.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار جامعة بانجور لدراسة هذا تخصص القانون:

  1. تعتبر جامعة بانجور أفضل 25 كلية قانون في جامعات بريطانيا (دليل جامعة الجارديان 2021)
  2. تصنف جامعة بانجور احد افضل جامعات بريطانيا ضمن أعلى 15 كلية حقوق لرضا الطلاب (دليل الجامعة الكامل 2021)
  3. يوجد في جامعة بانجور بيئة دراسة داعمة مع غرفة محكمة صورية ومكتبة قانونية وفصول دراسية صغيرة مخصصة تتيح لك الوصول إلى المحاضرين على نطاق واسع.
  4. عند دراسة القانون في جامعة بانجور يتم تقديم وتوفير اللغة الويلزية كجزء من كل وحدة قانون إلزامي ويمكن دراسة بعض الوحدات الاختيارية بالكامل من خلال وسيط الويلزية.


يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Have a look at the partial scholarships on our website  Click Here

To study Law LLB at Bangor University contact us and we will give you a university admission.

Apply to study Law LLB in the United Kingdom at Bangor University


  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 15,000 / Year

Course Description

The Law LLB course gives you the knowledge, skills and experience to pursue your career as a lawyer, journalist, activist, civil servant or in many other areas where a law degree is highly valued. Our dedicated team of lawyers will provide you with in-depth knowledge of the contemporary legal issues that shape our lives and society. As well as developing your legal skills, our strong links with the legal profession and industry ensure exciting practical opportunities for ‘real world’ experiences to set you up for your chosen career.

The course is designed to foster your intellectual independence. You’ll be supported to develop the confidence and skills needed to think critically, to ask and answer cogent questions about law and its role in society, and to effectively communicate your reasoned arguments, orally or in writing.

You will acquire new knowledge and understanding of the principles and values of law and justice, and you’ll learn how law can be used to benefit individuals and societies, including the most marginalised in our community.

During the course you will study the fundamental areas of legal knowledge. For example, Public Law where you’ll learn about how the country is organised and run; Criminal Law which includes examining punishment and the rehabilitation of individuals who break the law, and Contract Law where you’ll learn about how legal agreements are made and operate between people and companies.

You’ll also have the opportunity to choose from exciting law optional modules such as International Law, Commercial Law, Human Rights, Sports Law, Roman Law & Legal History, Philosophy of Law and Family Law. If you choose our Work Placement module you will get the opportunity to experience legal work in a real-life situation.

You will be an active participant in your learning. It’s not all about sitting and reading. You'll learn the skills of debating, advocating and negotiating through a range of module and extra-curricular opportunities. You’ll also benefit from professional development activities, trips to government and judicial institutions, and from a wide range of guest speakers.

Throughout your studies you’ll acquire the academic knowledge and be introduced to the skills required to pursue a legal career should you wish to go on to qualify as a solicitor or barrister.

Why choose Bangor for this course?
Top 25 Law School in the UK (Guardian University Guide 2021).
Top 15 Law School for Student Satisfaction (The Complete University Guide 2021).
Supportive study environment with dedicated a moot court room, law library and small classes which enable you to have extensive access to your lecturers.
Welsh language provision is offered as part of every compulsory law module, and some optional modules can be studied entirely through the medium of Welsh.

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Terms and privacy GOT IT