هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص الماجستير في العلوم المالية و المصرفية ( متخصص بنكي معتمد) في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة الماجستير في العلوم المالية و المصرفية ( متخصص بنكي معتمد) في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 15500 - £ 14800 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

هذا البرنامج معتمد بشكل كامل من قبل معهد اعتماد المصرفيين , وذلك يعني أنك ستتخرج بدرجة مزدوجة كحامل لدرجة الماجستير في العلوم المالية و المصرفية و كذلك كحاصل على دبلوم في الاعتماد المصرفي. وكل هذه الميزات ستكون إضافة نوعية للمصرفيين الاحترافيين كون هذه الميزة ستكون أعلى ميزة متوفرة في عالم الصرافة. إننا فخورين أن نكون من بين المؤسسات التعليمية في مجال المال و الأعمال تقدم هذه الدرجة المزدوجة.

من خلال دراسة هذا البرنامج سيتمكن الطلاب من اكتساب مهارات متقدمة في الجوانب الإدارية و التجارية النظرية و التطبيقية وذلك فيما يتعلق بالعلوم المالية و المصرفية. وسيتضمن ذلك فهم القضايا الإدارية المحيطة بإدارة الشركات المالية و المصرفية والتي تشمل: الإدارة الإستراتيجية و المالية و تطوير القطاعات المالية و المصرفية و أداء البنوك و الشركات وتحليل الخصائص الرئيسية للأنظمة المالية و الأسواق. كما يعمل البرنامج على تطوير المهارات الإدارية و الأكاديمية لدى الطالب في المجالات المالية و المصرفية كونه سيصبح قادرا على فهم آخر التطورات الإستراتيجية و الإدارية و الصناعية في قطاع الخدمات المالية.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title:

Banking and Finance (Chartered Banker) MA


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    1 Year
  • Fee
    £ 15500 - £ 14800

Description:

The course is fully accredited by the Chartered Banker Institute which means you will graduate with a dual award: an MA Banking and Finance and the Chartered Banker Diploma, which is the gold standard for professional bankers and is the highest award available in the banking world. We are proud to be in a select group of business schools to offer this dual qualification.

This degree programme will provide students with advanced level management and business training relating to practical managerial areas in the banking and finance area. This involves understanding practical managerial issues surrounding the running of banking/financial firms including: bank financial and strategic management, banking and financial sector development, bank and corporate performance, analysing the main features of financial systems and markets. It will also develop students’ academic and managerial skills in the banking/financial services area and become familiar with the latest strategic, managerial and industrial developments in the financial services industry.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.