هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص الماجستير/ الدبلوم في علم آثار اللغات الهندية الأوروبية (السلتية) في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة الماجستير/ الدبلوم في علم آثار اللغات الهندية الأوروبية (السلتية) في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 13,000 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

تم تصميم هذا البرنامج كي يتيح الفرصة للطلاب لمتابعة دراسات البكالوريوس في علم الآثار أو أي موضوع ذات صلة. كذلك يمكن الطلاب من تطوير المهارات و المعارف اللازمة إذا ما قرروا عمل أبحاث حول الماضي. و يتكون نظام التدريس في هذا البرنامج من مواد اختيارية تخصصية في جوانب تتعلق بعلم آثار اللغات السلتية و النظرية و التفسير في علم آثار هذه اللغات و كذلك هناك مواد تدريبية لتطوير المهارات ذات الصلة.

يهدف البرنامج إلى تعميق المعرفة الخاصة بالآثار بشكل يليق بمرحلة ما بعد البكالوريوس, مع التركيز بشكل أساسي على علم آثار اللغات السلتية. يتيح البرنامج الفرصة للطلاب للتخصص في مجالات أكاديمية محددة من أجل الحصول على الفهم الجيد للقضايا الأثرية ذات الصلة. من خلال هذا البرنامج يتعرف الطلاب على القضايا الأثرية النظرية و طرق تفسيرها باستخدام الأدلة. كما يعمل البرنامج أيضا على توفير المهارات الأساسية و الضرورية للطالب كي يقوم بتقديم عمل متميز في موضوع يقوم باختياره تحت الدعم و الإشراف.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title:

Celtic Archaeology MA/PgDip


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    1 Year
  • Fee
    £ 13,000 / Year

Description:

This course is designed to allow students to further their undergraduate interest in archaeology or a related subject, and to develop the skills and knowledge needed if they decided to undertake further research into the past. The modular degree scheme includes a choice of specialist modules in aspects of Celtic Archaeology, Theory and Interpretation in Celtic Archaeology and training modules to develop relevant skills.

The programme aims to deepen knowledge of archaeology beyond undergraduate level, with particular emphasis on Celtic archaeology. It provides the opportunity for students to specialise in a particular academic area, so as to gain a close understanding of the archaeological debates around it. The programme acquaints students with relevant archaeological theoretical issues and methods of interpretation and the use of evidence. It also provides the student with the necessary research skills to produce an original piece of work on a chosen topic, under supportive supervision.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy