هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص الماجستير في علم نفس المستهلك مع دراسات الأعمال في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة الماجستير في علم نفس المستهلك مع دراسات الأعمال في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 14,300 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

هل سبق و أن تساءلت يوما لماذا لا زلت تتذكر إعلانا منذ طفولتك و لكن لا تتذكر ما شاهدته من إعلانات بالأمس؟ أو ربما تكون في السوبرماركت و تساءلت لماذا الرسوم الكرتونية على مسحوق الحبوب تتجه وجوهها نحو الأسفل؟ إذا كنت كذلك, فإنه من المحتمل أن تكون مهتما بعلم نفس المستهلك. إن برنامج علم نفس المستهلك هو برنامج تخصصي يقوم بدراسة كيف تؤثر المشاعر و المعتقدات و التصورات على الطريقة التي يتم بواسطتها شراء المنتجات و السلع من قبل المستهلكين.

هذا البرنامج المبتكر و الرائع يستخدم تصورات علم النفس و البحوث و يقوم بتطبيقها على المشاكل التي تواجه المسوقين و مساعدتهم في اتخاذ قرارات شراء أفضل. فعلى سبيل المثال إذا قامت فرقة ما بتطوير إعلان جديد, إنه من الضروري أن تجذب انتباه المستهلك. و لا يجب أن تلفت الانتباه فحسب, ولكن المسوقين يتعلمون أيضا الرسالة المستهدفة, ولذلك فإن علماء النفس يساعدون في تحقيق ذلك. على مدى مئات السنين عمل علماء النفس على دراسة المفاهيم المتعلقة ب: الاهتمام و الإدراك و التعلم و صنع القرار و التحفيز, وكل ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. وفي حين تم دراسة كل ذلك في نظام مخبري, فإن أهمية التسويق تبدو جلية هنا. لقد تمكن علماء النفس من تطوير الإعلانات التي أصبحت أكثر فعالية في جذب الانتباه و من السهل تذكرها وذلك من خلال تطبيق المبادئ الناتجة عن تعلم علم النفس و عن معرفتنا في كيفية عمل النظام البصري.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

Consumer Psychology with Business MA/MSc


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    1 Year
  • Fee
    £ 14,300 / Year

Description:

Have you ever wondered why you can remember an advert from your childhood but haven’t a clue what adverts you saw yesterday? Or maybe you’ve been in a supermarket and wondered why all of the cartoon characters on cereal boxes are looking down. If so you’re probably interested in consumer psychology. Consumer psychology is a specialty area of psychology that studies how feelings, beliefs, and perceptions influence the way consumers buy and relate to goods and services.

This exciting new discipline uses psychological insight and research and applies it to the problems facing markeeters, helping them make better decisions. For example, if a brand is developing a new advertisement, it is essential that it grabs consumers’ attention. Not only should it grab attention, but marketeers will want to ensure that consumers learn the targeted message - and psychologists can help achieve this. For over a hundred years psychologists have studied concepts including: attention, perception, decision-making learning and motivation to name a few. While these have traditionally been studied in a laboratory based system, the relevance to marketing is obvious. By applying principles generated from learning psychology and our knowledge of how the visual system works, psychologists are able to develop advertisements that are more effective at capturing attention and more likely to be remembered.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy