هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البكالوريوس في هندسة الأمان الحرج ( مع الماجستير) في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البكالوريوس في هندسة الأمان الحرج ( مع الماجستير) في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    4 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 14,000 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

هذا البرنامج الذي مدته أربع سنوات في البكالوريوس مع الماجستير يعمل على تحضير الطالب للعمل في مجال هندسة الالكترونيات حيث يكسبه المهارات و المعارف اللازمة للقيام بتحديد و تصميم و إدارة و سلامة و تدقيق الأنظمة الحرجة. كما سيعمل على توفير فرص العمل المناسبة للطالب في شركات ذات علاقة بمجال التخصص, وفي قطاع النقل و القطاع العام و الشركات الصناعية الأخرى.

وسيتمكن الطالب أثناء دراسة هذا البرنامج من اكتساب الخبرات التطبيقية للتأكد من قيامه بتطوير المهارات التطبيقية اللازمة و المعرفة النظرية الشاملة. وسيدرس الطالب في هذا البرنامج الجوانب العامة في هندسة الالكترونيات و كذلك مواد تخصصية أخرى.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

Critical Safety Engineering MEng (Hons)


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    4 Years
  • Fee
    £ 14,000 / Year

Description:

This four year integrated undergraduate Masters course will prepare you for work as a professional electronic engineer with the knowledge and skills needed to specify, design, manage and audit safety critical systems, and will provide graduate employment opportunities in utility companies, the transportation industry, the public sector and other industrial enterprises.

During the course you will gain extensive practical experience to ensure that you develop sound practical skills as well as a thorough theoretical knowledge. You will study both general aspects of electronic engineering and more specialized modules.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy