هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص الماجستير/ الدبلوم / شهادة دراسات عليا في الموسيقى المبكرة في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة الماجستير/ الدبلوم / شهادة دراسات عليا في الموسيقى المبكرة في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 13,000 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

هذا البرنامج في الماجستير في الموسيقى المبكرة يتيح الفرصة للطالب كي يقوم بتطوير و صقل مهاراته في مجال الموسيقى المكتوبة قبل العام 1750م. سيعمل هذا البرنامج على تزويد الطلاب بالمهارات و الأساليب اللازمة للقيام بعمل البحوث الموسيقية, كما سيتمكنون من اكتساب مهارات قابلة للنقل في التفكير النقدي و التفكير النظري و حل المشكلات و التحليل و الاتصالات و التوجيه الذاتي و الأصالة.

يتوفر هذا التخصص في عدة مجالات تدخل في نطاق الموسيقى منذ العام 1900م. وتتضمن تلك الدراسات الموسيقى الأوروبية قبل الحرب العالمية الثانية و التقليلية و بعد التقليلية و الموسيقى الالكترونية و موسيقى ويلز( بوب), و إحياء التقاليد السلتية و التأليف المعاصر.

سيعمل الطالب بشكل وثيق مع ملحنين محترفين و باحثين معروفين, حيث يمتلك الكثير منهم سمعة دولية. تمتلك الكلية صلات وثيقة مع شركاء صناعيين و شركاء القطاع الثالث مثل: مركز أوتشيلر و ناشنال ترست. وتتاح الفرصة للطالب للقيام بالانتساب أثناء فترة البرنامج.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title:

Early Music MA/PgDip/PgCert


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    1 Year
  • Fee
    £ 13,000

Description:

The MA in Early Music allows you to develop and refine knowledge and understanding of music written before around 1750. The programme will equip you with the skills and methodologies to undertake specialist musicological research, and will hone high-level transferable skills in critical thinking, conceptual thinking, problem-solving, analysis, communication, self-direction and originality.

Specialism is offered in a range of areas within the field of early music, including chant, medieval liturgy, early Welsh music, 15th-century French secular music, Baroque music of the British Isles, music and drama in early modern England, source studies, cataloguing, and editing.

Students will work closely with established researchers, most of whom have international profiles. The School enjoys close links with industrial and third-sector partners such as the Ucheldre Centre (Holyhead) and the National Trust, and it is often possible for students to undertake a work placement during the course of the programme.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.