هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البكالوريوس في اللغة الإنجليزية و اللغة الصينية ( برنامج مشترك) في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البكالوريوس في اللغة الإنجليزية و اللغة الصينية ( برنامج مشترك) في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    4-3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 12,500 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

من الممكن دراسة اللغة الصينية في مرحلة البكالوريوس بالتزامن مع دراسة لغة أخرى أو مواد أخرى متنوعة, على أن يتم دراسة اللغتين بشكل متكافئ. هذا البرنامج سيوفر لك المهارات الضرورية والمتقدمة لدراسة اللغة بشكل فصيح بالتزامن مع الحصول على مجموعة من الأفكار الخاصة بالثقافة الصينية والمجتمع الصني و التاريخ أيضا. وهذا البرنامج يركز على دراسة اللغة بشكل أساسي مع دراسة بعض المواد التي تعمل على تطوير مهارات التحدث و الاستماع كل عام. كما تركز المواد على دراسة الوعي الثقافي الذي ستحتاجه لاحقا أوعند الالتحاق بسوق العمل.

و يتم تدريس هذا البرنامج باستخدام مجموعة من المواد التمهيدية للبرنامج والتي تتطرق إلى قضايا لغوية مثل: كيف تتغير لغتنا طبقا للسياق التي تستخدم فيه, و كيف يختلف استخدام اللغة من قبل الرجل والمرأة و كيف يتم اكتساب اللغة و كيف تتطور و ما أسباب ذلك. 

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

English Language and Chinese BA (Joint Hons)


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    3-4 Years
  • Fee
    £ 12,500 / Year

Description:

Chinese can be studied at joint honours level in combination with another language or a variety of other subjects, with both subjects studied in equal proportions. These courses will provide you with advanced skills in the Mandarin language and a broad range of specialised and detailed insights into Chinese culture, society and history. The degree has language at the heart of it, with core modules developing the key oral, aural and written skills every year. These modules also foster cultural awareness, which you will need for your year abroad, and later on, for the world of work.

The introductory modules for English Language look at issues such as how our language changes according to the context in which it is being used, how men's and women's language use differs, how we acquire language and and how and why it continues to evolve.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy