يوستدي.كوم: محرك بحث يقدم النصائح والإرشادات للطلاب الراغبين للدراسة في الخارج والالتحاق بأفضل الجامعات والمعاهد الموصى بها. تصفح الآن.

اسم البرنامج

الماجستير في علم الأحياء البحرية


معلومات البرنامج

  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    1 سنة
  • الرسوم
    £ 14,550 / السنة

وصف

هذا البرنامج هو برنامج بدوام كلي لمدة عام كامل. ويتألف من برنامج دراسي لمدة 9 أشهر و ثلاثة أشهر يتم فيها عمل مشروع بحث يتم اختباره عن طريق التقييم المستمر. ويوفر البرنامج التدريب المتقدم في علم الأحياء البحرية مع التركيز على الجانب التطبيقي.

تتمتع كلية علوم المحيطات في جامعة بانجور بخبرة تدريس لمستويات الدراسات العليا لمدة تزيد على 50 عاما. كما تمتلك مرافق بحثية و تدريسية ممتازة لتدريس علوم الأحياء البحرية. و تم تصنيف مستوى التعليم في مرحلة البكالوريوس بالجامعة بالممتاز حسب تصنيف آخر تقييم لجودة التعليم, وحصلت الجامعة على المستوى الرابع في مرحلة البحث حسب تصنيف برنامج تقييم الأبحاث. ووصف المركز الوطني للأبحاث كلية علوم المحيطات بمركز الامتياز في البحار الساحلية و علوم الأحياء البحرية و علوم بيولوجيا المحيطات.

ويعتبر هذا البرنامج في علوم الأحياء البحرية واحد من مجموعة من 4 برامج في الماجستير في علوم البحار التي يتم تدريسها في الكلية. ويتم البدء بتدريس الطلاب مواضيع تمهيدية من خلال الزيارات الميدانية للمواقع والرحلات و المناسبات الاجتماعية, وهناك 5 أسابيع يتم فيها قياس التغير البيولوجي و تعلم تكنلوجيا المعلومات و التدرب على مهارات العرض. وتتوفر برنامج التأهيل التكميلية في اللغة الإنجليزية للطلاب الدوليين( بريسشنال).



يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Emdad and Waed Scholarships for Saudi Students wishing to study abroad  Click Here
Find out the Summer Offers to study abroad..!!  Click Here
YouStudy tiktok channel  Click Here

فضل التخصصات,التخصصات الجامعية,تخصصات الجامعة,الدراسة في الخارج,التخصصات المطلوبة,تخصصات المستقبل,تخصصات مطلوبة,افضل التخصصات الجامعية,الجامعات الموصى بها,تخصصات جامعية,تخصصات الجامعة

To study Marine Biology MSc at Bangor University contact us and we will give you a university admission.

Marine Biology MSc


  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September
  • Duration
    1 Year
  • Fee
    £ 14,550 / Year

Course Description

This MSc is a full-time one-year course, consisting of 9 months taught course and 3 months research project, and examined by continuous assessment. The course provides advanced training in marine biology with a strong emphasis on practical training.

The School of Ocean Sciences at Bangor University has over 50 years experience of teaching at postgraduate level, and excellent teaching and research facilities for the study of the marine biology. Undergraduate teaching was graded excellent in the last Teaching Quality Assessment, and research was graded 4* in the Research Assessment Exercise. NERC has designated the School as a Centre of Excellence in Coastal Seas, Marine Biology and Biological Oceanography.

The MSc course in Marine Biology is one of a suite of 4 focused MSc courses in marine science run within the School. New students on this course are inducted to the University and School via an introductory course consisting of orientation through site tours, excursions and social events, and 5 weeks of quantifying biological variability, learning Information Technology, and practising presentation skills. Pre-sessional English language training courses are also available for overseas students.

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Terms and privacy GOT IT