هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البكالوريوس في الدراسات الإعلامية و الأدب الإنجليزي في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البكالوريوس في الدراسات الإعلامية و الأدب الإنجليزي في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 12,500 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

هذا البرنامج الرائع يتم تدريسه من قبل قسم اللغة الإنجليزية و الدراسات الإبداعية و الإعلام. ويستهدف الطلاب الذين يرغبون في دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية و الدراسات الإعلامية معا من أجل تأمين الحصول على فرصة عمل مناسبة مستقبلا. وتتضمن الدراسات الإعلامية: الإذاعة و التلفزيون و الأفلام و الفيديو و البرمجيات و ألعاب الكمبيوتر و التصميم و الكتابة الإبداعية و الصحافة و الإعلان. و تغطي المهارات و التقنيات في الكتابة الإبداعية التي سيتم دراستها في هذا البرنامج العديد من الجوانب الأساسية في هذا المجال. ويشكل هذا البرنامج حجر الأساس لكل المهارات التقنية و التطبيقية المطلوبة في سوق العمل.

و سيستفيد الطالب أيضا من الرسوم المكتسبة من نتاج أبحاث الخبراء من الكادر التدريبي من كلا القسمين. ويحصل قسم اللغة الإنجليزية على الإمتياز الدولي في العديد من المجالات المتعلقة بأدب العصور الوسطى و العصر الحديث و الرومنسية و الحداثة الأدبية و الخيال المعاصر و الشعر. و ضمن هذا النطاق هناك تركيز على (أدب الأرثيان) و نظرية الأجناس و المرأة و كتابات المرأة و الأدب و العلوم و الكتابة الويلزية باللغة الإنجليزية. 

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Media Studies and English Literature BA (Hons)


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 12,500

Description :

This exciting course course is jointly run by the School of English and the School of Creative Studies and Media. It is aimed at students who want to study English and combine it with Media Studies in order to equip themselves better for a career in these highly competitive professional fields. Media Studies includes: television and radio, film and video, software and computer games, design, professional writing, journalism and advertising. Skills and techniques learnt during the study and writing of texts lie at the core of many of the key areas in these industries. This course course will equip you with a solid grounding in the technical and practical skills required to make you a sought after professional in these fields.

You will also benefit from expert tuition that relates to the research interests of the academic staff from both Schools. The School of English can offer internationally recognised excellence in areas that include Medieval Literature, the Early Modern period, Romanticism, literary Modernism and Contemporary fiction and poetry. Within that range there are also strengths in Arthurian literature, Gender theory and Women's Writing, Literature and Science, and Welsh Writing in English.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.