هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص بكالوريوس في الدراسات الإعلامية و الأداء المسرحي في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة بكالوريوس في الدراسات الإعلامية و الأداء المسرحي في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 12,500 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

يمكنك هذا البرنامج من دراسة المسرح و التمثيل و الإعلام معا. و يشترك هذا البرنامج مع باقي البرامج في قسم الدراسات الإبداعية و الإعلام في أن هذا البرامج يمزج بين النظرية و التطبيق. و في قسم المسرح ستتاح لك الفرصة لدراسة عدة مواد مثل: تاريخ التمثيل و التقاليد الدرامية المحلية و الدولية و المسرح و المجتمع و التمثيل و الهوية و الأداء المباشر ومهارات التمثيل و الأداء و كتابة السيناريوهات للمسرح و التلفزيون. وفي كل حالة من الحالات سيتم دراسة جوانب نظرية مختلفة و هذا سيمكنك من القيام بالتمثيل سواء بشكل فردي أو بالإشتراك مع فريق عمل.

و تضيف دراسة البكالوريوس في الدراسات الإعلامية تنوعا في مسار التخصص بحيث يشمل ذلك دراسة وسائل الإعلام الرقمية و الألعاب و الثقافة الإعلامية و الدراما التلفزيونية و ممارسة وسائل الإعلام, فضلا عن اكتساب الفهم النقدي للطريقة التي يعمل بها الإعلام و ما هي العلاقة بين الإعلام و الثقافة و المجتمع. وأثناء دراسة هذا البرنامج سيكون لديك خيار عمل بحث بشكل فردي أو بالإشتراك مع مجموعة من الزملاء, وكل ذلك يعتمد على الأداء, وهذه الفرصة متاحة في السنة الأخيرة من الدراسة.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Media Studies with Theatre and Performance BA (Hons)


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 12,500

Description :

This degree allows you to study Theatre and Performance together with Media. In common with the other degrees offered by the School of Creative Studies and Media, this degree is structured around a balance between theory and practice. On the Theatre side of your degree you will have the opportunity to study subjects such as the history of performance, national and international dramatic traditions, theatre and society, performance and identity, live performance, acting and performance skills, scriptwriting for theatre and television and screenwriting. In each case the study of different theoretical aspects of the discipline will be brought together with opportunities to create original performance both as an individual and as a member of an ensemble.

The BA in Media Studies with Theatre adds a variety of disciplinary pathways into the mix, including digital media and games, media culture, television drama and media practice, as well as equipping you with a critical understanding of the way the media works and the relationship between media, culture and society. With this degree you will have the option in your final year to produce either an individual dissertation or a piece of groupwork, both of which have performance-based options. 



Related Courses :

Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.