هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص بكالوريوس/ ماجستير فنون في الكتابة الاحترافية في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة بكالوريوس/ ماجستير فنون في الكتابة الاحترافية في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    4-3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 12,500 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

يستهدف هذا البرنامج الطلاب الذين يريدون الجمع بين مجموعة من الوسائل الغير تقليدية للكتابة مثل: الخيال الرقمي و كتابة السيناريوهات, ويتم ذلك مع دراسة أشكال إعلامية أخرى مثل: الإذاعة و التلفزيون والأفلام و الفيديو و البرمجيات و ألعاب الكمبيوتر و التصميم و الكتابة المهنية و الصحافة.

يهدف البرنامج إلى تشجيع استكشاف الكتابة الإبداعية مع التركيز على الإبداع و التحري. كما سيمكن هذا البرنامج الطلاب من تطوير الجوانب التنظيرية الشخصية في كتاباتهم الإبداعية في سياق الممارسة التاريخية و المعاصرة. والهدف النهائي من البرنامج هو إعداد الطلاب للقيام بالممارسة المهنية المستدامة في مجال الكتابة.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Professional Writing MArts


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    4 - 3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 12,500

Description :

"This exciting new degree is aimed at students who want to combine a mastery of a range of ‘non-traditional’ modes of writing (such as digital fiction and screenwriting) with the study of others forms of media (for example television and radio, film and video, software and computer games, design, professional writing and journalism).

The programme aims to encourage exploration of professional writing with special emphasis on innovation and inquiry. It will also enable students to develop critical and self-reflective perspectives on their professional writing in the context of historical and contemporary practice. The ultimate aim is to prepare students for sustainable, professional practice as writers."



Related Courses :

Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.