هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص الماجستير( دراسة عن بعد ) في الغابات المدارية في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة الماجستير( دراسة عن بعد ) في الغابات المدارية في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 14,550 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

هذا البرنامج في الماجستير في علوم الغابات المدارية يقدم إضافة طبيعية إلى نجاحاتنا الكبيرة في البرامج الأخرى مثل: الماجستير في علوم الغابات و برنامج الماجستير في الغابات البيئية و الماجستير في برامج زراعة الغابات.

ولقد تم تصميم هذا البرنامج من أجل تزويد الطلاب الدارسين بدوام جزئي بالتدريب الجيد في إدارة موارد الغابات و فهم المبادئ العلمية و الأكاديمية و العملية المتعلقة بإدارة الغابات و وظيفة النظام البيئي للغابات وكذلك العلاقات المتبادلة بين الحكومة والقطاعات الصناعية والغابات و استخدام الأراضي المرتبط بذلك.

وهذا البرنامج الذي يتم دراسته بدوام جزئي و دوام كلي أيضا يتم إكمال دراسته خلال ثلاث سنوات. و يعتمد على الروابط المتوفرة و نقاط القوة لبرامج الماجستير الأكثر نجاحا مثل: الماجستير في إدارة الغابات المستديمة و الماجستير في الغابات المدارية المستدامة و الغابات و طبيعة المجتمع. ولقد تم تطوير هذه البرامج من قبل إتحاد برامج الماجستير في الاتحاد الأوروبي و التمويل من قبل برنامج الاتحاد الاوروبي إيرسمس موندس.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

Tropical Forestry MSc by Distance Learning


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 14,550 / Year

Description:

The Tropical Forestry MSc represents a natural addition to our highly successful and well-respected MSc Forestry, MSc Environmental Forestry and MSc Agroforestry degree courses.

The course provides part-time students from across the world with training in the management of forest resources, understanding of the scientific, academic and practical principles which underpin forest management, forest measurement and forest ecosystem function and the interrelationships between government, industry and communities’ forests and associated land-use.

The Tropical Forestry MSc is part-time and the full MSc is completed in three years. It builds on the existing links and strengths of the highly successful forestry masters programmes in SENRGY: MSc Sustainable Forest Management (SUFONAMA), MSc Sustainable Tropical Forestry (SUTROFOR) and Forest and Nature for Society (FONASO). These programmes were developed by European Masters consortiums and funded by the EU Erasmus Mundus programme.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy