هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البكالوريوس في علم الحيوانات و المحافظة عليها في جامعة بانجور قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البكالوريوس في علم الحيوانات و المحافظة عليها في المملكة المتحدة في جامعة بانجور


  • الجهة التعليمية
  • الوجهة الدراسية
    المملكة المتحدة
  • تاريخ البدء
    سبتمبر
  • المدة الزمنية
    3 سنوات
  • الرسوم
    £ 13,800 / السنة

وصف البرنامج

مع تزايد الاهتمام بموضوع الحفاظ على البيئة من قبل الحكومات و المجتمع على حد سواء, فإن ذلك يعني أننا بحاجة إلى جيل جديد من الخبراء و المحترفين الذين يحملون معرفة فريدة بعلم الحيوان, وقادرين على التعامل مع قضايا المحافظة على الحيوانات على الصعيدين المحلي و الدولي.

يوفر هذا البرنامج دراسة علم الحيوان التقليدي( التصنيف و التشكل و علم وظائف الأعضاء و بيولوجيا الخلية) مع التركيز على البيئة الحيوانية( التنوع الحيواني و البيئة و السلوك و التطور. وإضافة إلى ذلك هناك مواد خاصة بأهمية المحافظة على الحيوانات و كذلك الوسائل التي يتم بواسطتها تحقيق أهداف المحافظة. و في نهاية المطاف في هذا البرنامج يتم الربط بين البيئات التعليمية و البيئات الخارجية على أرض الواقع و منظمات المحافظة على البيئة و ذلك من خلال عمل المشاريع و الخطط التطبيقية الإدارية.

سيكتسب الطالب الفهم النظري الواسع في علوم الحيوانات و المحافظة عليه, إضافة إلى اكتساب المهارات العملية المرتبطة بها. وأيضا المهارات التحولية, و مهارات التوظيف في فرصة عمل تتعلق بمجال المحافظة على البيئة.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

Zoology with Conservation BSc (Hons)


Course Info:

  • Institution
  • Destination
    United Kingdom
  • Intakes
    September  
  • Duration
    3 Years
  • Fee
    £ 13,800 / Year

Description:

Increasing interest in environmental conservation by governments and the public alike means that we now require a new generation of trained professional scientists with a sound zoological knowledge and an appreciation of the issues involved in local and global conservation.

This course provides traditional zoology (taxonomy, morphology, physiology and cell biology) with an emphasis upon animal ecology (biodiversity, ecology, behaviour and evolution. In addition you will take courses providing an appreciation of the need for environmental conservation and the means by which conservation objectives can be achieved. To this end the course establishes links between the academic learning environment and external environmental and conservation organisations in the form of project work and practical management plans.

You will acquire a broad theoretical understanding of zoology and conservation plus the acquisition of associated practical skills. Along with a comprehensive range of transferable skills, this degree will equip you with skills for employment in a conservation career.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy