هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص برنامج خلال المرحلة الثانوية في كلية بليربيز - برايتون (مركز الدراسات الدولية) قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة برنامج خلال المرحلة الثانوية في المملكة المتحدة في كلية بليربيز - برايتون (مركز الدراسات الدولية)



وصف البرنامج

سوف توفر لك الدراسة في الخارج خلال الثانوية عالما من الفرص. وسوف تكون صداقات جديدة وتكتسب مهارات جديدة وتجربة طُرق جديدة للتعلم - داخل وخارج الفصول الدراسية.

إن اختيارك لدراسة هذا البرنامج في كلية بليربيس سوف يساعدك على اكتساب منظور دولي وثقة وإستقلال وهذا يمكن أن يُحدث فرقاً في مستقبلك التعليمي وتطلعاتك المهنية.

من خلال دراسة فصل دراسي واحد أو فصلين دراسيين من مسار الشهادة الثانوية العامة (GCSE) لدينا أو برامج الثانوية المتقدمة (A Level) يمكنك تطوير مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية في حين تجربة الحياة في المملكة المتحدة. يستمرهذا البرنامج بشكل متسلسل في دراساتك الحالية حتى تتمكن من إعادة الدمج بسهولة عند العودة لمدرستك في بلدك بعد دراستك في بيليربيس.

وسيتم تعزيز تجربتك بشكل أكبر من خلال برنامج شامل من الأنشطة بما في ذلك الرحلات والمحاضرات والنوادي والمجتمعات والجوائز والمسابقات التي تكمل المنهج الرئيسي. في نهاية دراستك سوف نقدم لك تقرير المدرسة الكامل كسجل لإنجازاتك.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title:

High School Term


Course Info:


Description:

Studying abroad during high school will introduce you to a world of opportunity. You will make new friends, gain new skills and experience new ways of learning - inside and outside of the classroom.

Choosing the Bellerbys College High School Term will help you gain an international perspective, confidence and independence. This can make a real different to your future education and career ambitions.

By studying one or two terms of our GCSE Pathway or A Level programmes you can develop your English language skills while experiencing life in the UK. This programme seamlessly continues your current studies so you can easily re-integrate in to your school back home after your time at Bellerbys.

Your experience will be further enhanced by a comprehensive and engaging programme of enrichment activities including trips, lectures, clubs and societies, awards and competitions that complement the main curriculum. At the end of your studies we’ll present you with a full school report as a record of your achievements.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.