هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البرنامج التحضيري في العلاقات الدولية والسياسة في كلية بليربيز - برايتون (مركز الدراسات الدولية) قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البرنامج التحضيري في العلاقات الدولية والسياسة في المملكة المتحدة في كلية بليربيز - برايتون (مركز الدراسات الدولية)



وصف البرنامج

إننا نعيش في عالم تسيطر عليه العلاقات الدولية المتسارعة وسياسات متنوعة ومطلوبة على نحو متزايد. اختر دراسة العلاقات الدولية والسياسة وستتعلم ما يتعلق بالسياسات البريطانية الحديثة والمؤسسات والمفاهيم السياسية والملامح الرئيسية للنظم السياسية العالمية والإيديولوجيات والنظريات. سيتعلم طلابنا في البرنامج التحضيري للسياسة والعلاقات الدولية مهارات فهم عالم تسيطر عليه السياسة والعولمة.

يمكنك دراسة البرنامج في كليتنا في برايتون. ودائماً ما ستخطر كلمة برايتون في بالك أولاً، فهي مدينة حديثة وقريبة من البحر، حيث توفر لك مكانا آمنا ومفعما بالنشاط والحيوية لتجربة أفكارك ودراستك. يدرس الطلاب بمعدل يتراوح بين 18-25 ساعة أسبوعياً في الفصل. يدرس جميع طلاب البرنامج التحضيري أربع مقررات أساسية بالإضافة الى ستة مقررات مخصصة في المسارات التي اختاروها. بعدها سيدرس الطلاب مقررات مخصصة لطلاب العلاقات الدولية والسياسة.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

International Relations and Politics Foundation


Course Info:


Description:

We live in world dominated by fast-moving international relations and increasingly diverse and demanding politics. Choose to study International Relations and Politics and you will learn about modern British Politics, political institutions and concepts, key features of global political systems, ideologies and theories. Our International Relations and Politics Foundation students learn the skills to understand a world dominated by politics and globalisation.

You can study at our Brighton College. Brighton is a forward-thinking modern city by the sea. It offers students a safe, vibrant and dynamic place to explore their ideas and study. Students study for 18-25 hours per week in class. All students on the Foundation programme study four core modules in addition to the six subject-specific modules of their chosen pathway, then modules tailored for International Relations and Politics students.