هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص البرنامج التحضيري في القانون في كلية بليربيز - برايتون (مركز الدراسات الدولية) قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة البرنامج التحضيري في القانون في المملكة المتحدة في كلية بليربيز - برايتون (مركز الدراسات الدولية)



وصف البرنامج

يقدم برنامجنا التحضيري في القانون تحضيراً واسعاً لدرجة البكالوريوس في مجال القانون والسياسة والعلاقات الدولية. ستدرس مواد متنوعة تشمل القانون الدولي والبريطاني، في دولة يسودها نظام قانوني يُقدرمن قبل العالم. يمكنك دراسة البرنامج التحضيري للقانون في كليتنا المتواجدة في مدينة برايتون.ودائماً ما سيخطر في بالك كلمة برايتون أولاً، فهي مدينة حديثة وقريبة من البحر، حيث توفر لك مكانا آمنا ومفعما بالنشاط والحيوية لتجربة أفكارك ودراستك.

يدرس الطلاب بمعدل يتراوح ما بين 18-25 ساعة أسبوعياً في الفصل. اختر دراسة برنامجنا التحضيري للقانون وسوف تدرس مقررات في كل من القانون والسياسة. البرنامج مُعد على هيئة مقررات. يدرس جميع طلاب البرنامج التحضيري المقررات الأساسية للبرنامج. وكذلك المقررات المخصصة لطلاب القانون. تطور المقررات الأساسية للبرنامج التحضيري مهاراتك الأكاديمية ومهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title :

Law Foundation


Course Info:


Description :

Our Law Foundation provides comprehensive preparation for degree study in the fields of law, politics and international relations. You'll study a variety of topics covering international and English law, in a country with a legal system respected all around the world. You can take our Law Foundation at our Brighton College. Brighton is a forward-thinking modern city by the sea. It offers you a safe, vibrant and dynamic place to explore your ideas and study.

Students study 18-25 hours per week in class. Choose to study our Law Foundation and you will take both law and politics modules. The course is modular in structure. It has core modules studied by all Foundation students. And modules tailored for Law students. The core Foundation modules develop academic and English language skills.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.