هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص برنامج الثانوية المتقدمة في الإقتصاد في كلية بليربيز - لندن (مركز الدراسات الدولية) قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة برنامج الثانوية المتقدمة في الإقتصاد في المملكة المتحدة في كلية بليربيز - لندن (مركز الدراسات الدولية)



وصف البرنامج

عند دراسة هذا البرنامج سوف تكتسب فهما للمفاهيم والنظريات الإقتصادية من خلال البحث النقدي للقضايا الإقتصادية الحالية والمشاكل والمؤسسات التي تؤثر على الحياة اليومية. مجموعة المواد النموذجية التي ستدرسها في برنامج الثانوية المتقدمة في الإقتصاد تشمل: الإقتصاد والجغرافيا والرياضيات والإقتصاد والجغرافيا والسياسة.

ماذا سأدرس؟
- كيفية تطبيق المفاهيم الإقتصادية والنظريات في مجموعة من السياقات
- تقدير القيمة والقيود في شرح الظواهر الواقعية بما في ذلك العلاقات المتبادلة بين الإقتصاد الكلي والإقتصاد الجزئي.

كيف ستؤهلني دراسة هذا البرنامج؟
الطلاب الذين أكملوا دراسة هذا البرنامج سيلتحقون بدراسة مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج في إحدى جامعات بريطانيا المشهورة. ويشمل ذلك : المحاسبة والمالية في جامعة وستمنستر والإقتصاد في سواس وتمويل الأعمال في جامعة لندن والحوسبة التجارية في جامعة دورهام.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

A Level Economics


Course Info:


Description:

When you study this subject you will gain an understanding of economic concepts and theories through a critical consideration of current economic issues, problems and institutions that affect everyday life. Typical A Level subject combinations with economics: Economics, Geography and Maths, Economics, Geography and Politics.

What will I study?

How to apply economic concepts and theories in a range of contexts.
To appreciate value and limitations in explaining real-world phenomena including the interrelationships between macroeconomics and microeconomics.
Where will this subject take me?

Students who have completed this A Level have gone on to study a diverse range of courses at respected UK universities. These include: Accounting and Finance at University of Westminster, Economics at SOAS, Business Finance at University of London, Business Computing at Durham University.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy