هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص برنامج الثانوية المتقدمة في الرياضيات في كلية بليربيز - لندن (مركز الدراسات الدولية) قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة برنامج الثانوية المتقدمة في الرياضيات في المملكة المتحدة في كلية بليربيز - لندن (مركز الدراسات الدولية)



وصف البرنامج

تم تصميم برنامج الثانوية المتقدمة في الرياضيات لتشجعك على تطوير فهم الرياضيات والعمليات الرياضية. ويتم ذلك بطريقة تعزز الثقة وتعزز استمتاعك بالبرنامج. وتشمل مجموعة المواد النموذجية التي ستدرسها في برنامج الثانوية المتقدمة في الرياضيات التالي: الرياضيات، الفيزياء والكيمياء، الرياضيات، الكيمياء والبيولوجيا، الرياضيات، الفيزياء والكيمياء، الرياضيات، الإقتصاد، الجغرافيا، الرياضيات، الفيزياء والإقتصاد والرياضيات والفيزياء والحوسبة.

ماذا سأدرس؟
- كيفية التفكير المنطقي والتعرف على المنطق الخاطئ
- كيفية تعميم وبناء دليل رياضي
- كيفية توسيع نطاقك الخاص في المهارات الرياضية والتقنيات واستخدامها في أكثر المشاكل الصعبة والمعقدة
- الترابط والتوالي في الرياضيات وكيف يمكن ربط مجالات مختلفة من الرياضيات.
- كيف يمكن تمثيل المواقف رياضياً وفهم العلاقة بين المشاكل الحقيقية وغيرها من النماذج الرياضية القياسية وكيف يمكن صقلها وتحسينها.
كيف سيؤهلني دراسة هذا البرنامج؟
الطلاب الذين أكملوا دراسة هذا البرنامج سيواصلون دراسة مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج في إحدى جامعات بريطانيا المشهورة. ويشمل ذلك: علوم الحاسب الآلي في جامعة ساوثهامبتون والإقتصاد والرياضيات في رويال هولواي.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

YouStudy.com: Course Finder that offers free tips for students wishing to study abroad at the best UK and US universities and institutes. Browse Now!

Title:

A Level Mathematics


Course Info:


Description:

The A Level Mathematics course is designed to encourage you to develop an understanding of mathematics and mathematical processes. This is done in a way that promotes confidence and fosters enjoyment. Typical A Level subject combinations with maths include: maths, physics and chemistry; maths, chemistry and biology; maths, physics and chemistry; maths, economics, geography; maths, physics and economics; maths, physics and computing.

What will I study?

How to reason logically and recognise incorrect reasoning
How to generalise and to construct mathematical proof
How to extend your range of mathematical skills and techniques and use them in more difficult, unstructured problem
Coherence and progression in mathematics and of how different areas of mathematics can be connected
How a situation may be represented mathematically and understand the relationship between ‘real world’ problems and standard and other mathematical models, and how these can be refined and improved
Where will this subject take me?

Students who have completed this A Level have gone on to study a diverse range of courses at respected UK universities. These include: Computer Science at University of Southampton and Economics and Mathematics at Royal Holloway.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

By submitting your enquiry, you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy