هل تبحث عن عمل؟.. يوستدي تبحث عن موظف خدمة عملاء،  أنقر هنا
تعرف على المنح الجزئية في موقعنا  أنقر هنا

لدراسة تخصص برنامج التحضير للآيلتس في فترة قصيرة في مركز الدراسات الإنجليزية - دوبلن قدم طلبك الينا وسيقوم احد المستشارين التعليمين بالتواصل معك بشكل مباشر لتتعرف على الاجراءات اللازمة للحصول على القبول الجامعي.

قدم لدراسة برنامج التحضير للآيلتس في فترة قصيرة في أيرلندا في مركز الدراسات الإنجليزية - دوبلن



وصف البرنامج

هذه الدورة عبارة عن دورة مركزة لمدة أسبوعين في الآيلتس (مكثفة للغاية) والتي من شأنها تحضير الطالب لامتحان الآيلتس. وتركز هذه الدورة على تحسين اللغة الإنجليزية للطلاب، وكذلك على تطوير أساليبهم في الامتحان.

في نهاية كل أسبوع، سيتم إعطاء الطلاب اختبار التقدم. ويعتبر مركز الدراسات الإنجليزية (CES) أكبر مركز اختبار للآيلتس في أيرلندا وأيضاً في شمال إنجلترا. وقد تم تدريب المعلمين لدينا خصيصاً لتحفيز الطالب على الإلتحاق ببرنامج الآيلتس السريع حتى وصولهم إلى مستوى الآيلتس المطلوب.

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف ارتباط وذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة. الشروط والخصوصية GOT IT

Clicky

Admission , University ,University ranking ,Top universities ,Top universities in the world ,Best universities in the world,College ,Study in UK ,Learn English ,Top universities in UK, University college London ,Middlesex University, Oxford University, Study in USA ,Study in Canada , Learn English online , Universities in London ,English courses

Interested in studying abroad and in UK universities? looking for acceptance? Browse the universities, courses, special offers and get free guidance Youstudy.com.

Title:

IELTS Express


Course Info:


Description:

This course is an EXPRESS 2 week IELTS SUPER Intensive Course that will prepare your student for the IELTS exam. This course focuses on improving students’ English, as well as on developing their exam techniques.
At the end of each week, students will be given a progress test. CES is the largest IELTS Test Centre in Ireland and also in the North of England. Our Teachers have been specially trained to push the student on this IELTS EXPRESS Programme up the IELTS Scale.



Free Consultation :

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.